Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almohadas muy duras, no hay estacionamiento

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cama incomoda almohadas duras, aire Acondicionado no funciona, no tiene estacionamiento propio, pero esta bien ubicado para la expo y a bajo precio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by LA GERENCIA, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, los hemos tomado en cuenta para mejorar nuestro servicio, ya hemos arreglado nuestros aires acondicionados así como verificado el estado de las almohadas; el estacionamiento que tenemos se encuentra a un costado del restaurante, pondremos atención en que informen en la recepción para que pueda ingresar su vehículo. ¡Esperamos verle pronto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Mar 28, 2014
En general cumple con las expectativas para mi y se encuentra cerca de la expo. Para mi ese factor era muy importante
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luciafrom Culiacan

No m gusto

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy chico el elevador, todo demasiado viejo, las ventanas del cuarto no servian y estaban abiertas, las camas con cobijas muy chiquitas y feas No m quede a dormir porque no m gusto el hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Como opción de emergencia, solamente

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pues nada especial para su precio, la ubicación no es la mejor y las instalaciones muy básicas y algo viejas, pero sí limpias. Hay otros hoteles por la zona que por el mismo precio ofrecen más calidad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cerca del centro de exposiciones funcional

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Realmente yo buscaba algo cercano al centro de exposiciones y este hotel esta cercano, me parece funcional mas no bonito.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yayirobefrom Campeche, CAMP, México

Ideal para visitantes y compradores de la expo

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Pros: la hubicacion
Cons: El tamaño y tal vez los servicios adicionales que pudiera ofrecer pero se entiende por el precio
Location: exelente para mis necesidades ya que fui a la expo, que se encuentra a solo unos docientos metros de ahi.
La verdad el unico inconveniente fue, que me toco el cuarto 202 que se encuentra justo a lado del lavadero hubicado a lado del hotel, valga la redundancia y el ruido de la aspiradora se escucha constantemente, sin embargo me ofrecieron otra abitacion, la cual no tome , ya que no me encontraba con frecuencia en el hotel. Lo recomiendo ya que es un hotel con exelente hubicacion, limpio y a un buen precio.
1 out of 5
by Juanfrom Costa Rica

For businessmen in desperate situations only.

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: Bad cancellation policies.
Cons: No cancellation of any portion of reservation after checkin.
Location: Close to the expo.
My room´s window face inside the building itself and so was always closed and dark. The ac landed right on the bed. The lock on the door was flimsy enough for a kid to open. The bathroom was a bit rough. It´s a cheap hotel and everything in it looks and feels cheap. Could not cancel after checking in. The taxi they called for me that was supposed to take 5 minutes took 35 minutes to get there and I therefore lost my flight, which cost me $500. The only thing going for it is it´s closeness to the Expo. I would not recommend to a friend, except if they are desperate to save money. It´s certainly not a family hotel. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Low Price, Clean and Close to the Expo

Posted Mar 16, 2012
The hotel is a 2 or 3 star hotel, but it has everything you need if you are traveling to ExpoGuadalajara or if you are visiting the Central de Abastos. You are fairly close to the Expo (2 minutes in cab) and right in front of the Central de Abastos, and that makes it a little noisy early in the morning, but nothing you can't accept. You have a small bar 50 feet from it, and it has food service. It's cheap, it's clean and it's close. Notice it is very very cheap, so don't expect what 4 or 5 star hotels offer, but it's a fair trade off.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CHIHUAHUA

NO VALLAN A ESTE HOTEL

Posted Nov 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
NO RESPETARON NUESTRA RESERVACION, ES LA PRIMER VES QUE ME PASA, MEJOR CONSIGAN OTRO HOTEL.