Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Clean hotel, although setup isn't entirely modern.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: There's a restaurant next door. Wifi works well. Staff is very helpful.
Cons: I would suggest buying new bedding. Even though they were very clean, I could see stains from before and the top cover could be newer.
Location: It's in an industrial location; so I think having a car to visit elsewhere is important if staying any length of time.
Hotel has strong and weak points. I think everything possible is done for the client's comfort, excellent staff, very clean, wifi, parking provided, excellent restaurant just next door. However, it doesn't measure up to Canadian hotel standards, such as decent sized washroom (a little tight) and sink is outside washroom in the room, no hair dryer or iron provided and only 2 plugs. Having said all this, considering this is Mexico and the price is quite low for room, if all you want is somewhere to sleep a night or two, I think a person would be satisfied for the amount they pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Best price, best deal, secure location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pest free! Clean room, clean hotel. Has room service/ restaurant. Has parking, clean drinkable water! wi-fi, cable, no air conditioner, but cool room with fan. 15 min drive to airport. 1 minute walk to express bus, which takes you to zoo, central, parks, movies and other great places (7 pesos one way). Near by stores and food stands. Staff is always available and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Estancia por economia

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: el precio
Cons: que no fumen dentro de la habitación, huelen fatal, ademas queman las cobijas
Location: Esta cerca del macrobus
Elegí el hotel por económico, sin embargo no me gusto nada que la televisión no funcionara, para que la dejan en la habitación???
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Esdiverfrom monterrey

Va de a cuerdo a la tarifa

Posted May 18, 2014
Las instalaciones y servicio va de acuerdo a la tarifa
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

zona

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es comodo pero esta ubicado en una zona industrial
1 out of 5
by ANNE GANDAfrom nevada

No proper ventilation,, it was so hot inside the r

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: None
Location: Out of no where
I won't recommend this hotel, it's so hot inside and no proper ventilation
5 out of 5
by Leonel

Not proper hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
We couldn't sleep because people around were drinking and talking loud. We found under the bed's sheet dirt little particuls. Also that area is only for people that work in that industrial zone not for tuorism.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE MTZ.from TLAQUEPAQUE

BUENA UBICACION Y ECONOMICO

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para el precio de las habitaciones esta muy bien, bien ubicado desde el punto de vista centrico pero la zona parece ser es peligrosa y sobre todo de noche, se requiere revisar constantemente tuberias y demas ya que en la 1a. habitacion habia una fuga de agua en el baño y en el que me cambiaron tambien fuga igual pero menos complicada el personal es gente amable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by José Guadalupefrom San Juan del Río, Qro.

Hotel cercano a la zona industrial de fácil acceso

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Cercanía con zona industrial
Cons: Si, con trabajo y programación de mantenimiento
Location: Zona meramente industrial y de negocios por lo que hay potencial para que el hotel capte a todos los que visitan las empresas por negocios
Estuve solo una noche en el cuarto por lo que es muy poco tiempo para poder evaluar a detalle el estado de la misma, el único punto o área de oportunidad que pude notar es que falta mantenimiento correctivo y preventivo en la zona de regadera, tuve que reparar la regadera ya que el agua salia por todos lados menos por la regadera. las paredes empiezas a deteriorarse y no se ve que haya intención de repararlas. Me toco una habitación que da a la avenida, el ruido de los autos que pasan es molesto y no te deja descansar y mucho menos dormir.