Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roberto from California

I won't recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel it's pretty old and bad condition
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cerca del centro

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: la cercanía con el centro
Cons: la actitud del personal
Location: lo padre es que cerca esta la catedral, el teatro, hay módulos de información, etc.
al llegar el dia 25 de dic. nos atendio un chavo con cara de pocos amigos, traíamos un buen de maletas y no había nadie para apoyarte a subirlas....nos toco en el piso 3, el precio esta bien de acuerdo a la calidad del hotel, pero no les costaría nada una sonrisita, y dar una mejor atención.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Near to most attractions
Is in a good location near to downtown and san juan de dios, also the taxy are available and is safe to walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.c.sur

agradable y familiar...excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: mobiliario,,,entre otros
Location: catedral,paseo en calandrias y turibus, los tursss. museos.zona comercial, metro bus...etc
estancia agradable y cómodo por la ubicación cerca del la zona centro.buena seguridad....si me hospedaría de nuevo y lo recomiendo.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iliana from DF

Hotel agradable, económico y centrico.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: La comodidad de las habitaciones y la tranquilidad del hotel.
Cons: Si
Location: Está a 4 cuadras del centro, hay un minisuper en frente, así como un restaurante.
El personal es muy respetuoso y agradable, las habitaciones son espaciosas y limpias, el hotel está muy tranquilo y en una zona centrica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by eric from guadalajara mexico

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
We in off the street the 1st night and we took a queen room for $55.00 We liked it so I booked 2 more nights on line. We took the $30.00. We fulling expected to be moved to smaller room with no balcony, but they said keep the better room we were in for the internet price. We liked the restaurant for breakfast and the location was great....we will go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jorge

hotel barato,,servicio de acuerdo al precio!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: su arquitectura y su ubicacion cerca del centro!
Cons: la limpieza y mantenimiento de habitaciones
El hotel tiene buena imagen en la fachada, y en general su arquitectura, sus habitaciones son pequeñas, con cable de buena señal, agua caliente, aire acondicionado , aunque su ropa de cama y toallas estaban viejas y roidas, la atencion de el personal es bueno en general.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Queretaro

Zentralgelegenes Hotel, geeign für einen Kurztrip

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Unseren Aufenthalt haben wir mit Frühstück gebucht. Leider wurde uns im Hotel dann mitgeteilt, dass kein Frühstück vorhanden sei. Eine lange Diskussion hat die Sache auch nicht aufgeklärt. Dieser Vorfall hat leider einen Schatten auf das Hotel geworfen. Ansonsten hat es eine super Lage und die Zimmer waren recht groß.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielli from León

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is simple but enough for one night. The hotel needs repairment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels