Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Morelia, MIch.

Buena ubicación del hotel, pero...

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: ¿?
Cons: Todo lo que comenté... que respeten las características de la reserva, que el velador no esté dormido y mejoren el espacio del estacionamiento.
Tres puntos que no me gustaron: 1. Hice la reserva para dos camas queen size, y cuando llegué me dijeron que no tenían y me dieron camas matrimoniales; supuestamente porque no tenían ese tipo de habitaciones, sin embargo, eso no es cierto, ya que cuando desocupé la habitación vi un par de habitaciones con las características que había reservado; 2. Por la noche salimos y regresamos poco antes de las 3 de la mañana, la puerta del hotel estaba cerrada y estuvimos tocando e timbre por espacio de 15 minutos hasta que se despertó el velador-recepcionista, lo cual no me parece correcto; 3. El estacionamiento es super reducido, se llena muy pronto y no hay capacidad para guardar los vehículos de los huéspedes. Ya no sé si confiar en Expedia o no... por lo pronto a este hotel no regreso.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorgefrom Mexico

Hotel limpio y viejito pero cumple

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
En general bien aunque esperaba mejores condiciones de la habitacion, las instalaciones como TV, tipo de habitación , etc. son muy antiguas, y por antiguas no me refiero a Coloniales son simplemente viejas y feas eso si muy limpias, el personal limitado pero es muy atento y amable. La hr de inicio de desayuno es un poco tarde para gente que vamos de negocio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IDALIAfrom GUADALAJARA

Posted Aug 7, 2014 
TODO BIEN, EXCELENTE UBICACION
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JLfrom LEON

MAL SERVICIO

Posted Dec 4, 2013 
FRUSTRANTE.....TUVIMOS LLAMADAS DE TELEFONO NADA AGRADABLES
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyfrom Toluca

good

Posted Jul 30, 2013 
It was alright, had a nice little balcony and little kitchenette , the bathroom however did not have very good venting system. Hotel was nice. Location was kind of far from the center. It cost between $6-10 in a taxi to the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom Distrito Federal

buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 23, 2013 
El hotel esté en buen estado, el precio me pareció accesible y la ubicación es muy buena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good Value

Posted Mar 23, 2011
Have stayed there before. Good customer service with clean rooms and convenient location to major streets. There is a 24 hour pharmacy/store three buildings down and is very convenient for travelling essentials, snacks, and beverages. We arrived early after a long flight and they let us check in early without a fuss or extra charges. It is not a 5 star hotel by any means (the mattress was a little firmer than I prefer) but certainly a great value. I would definitely stay ther again. They have a wide variety of rooms for varying tastes and needs (a simple room to s full suite). Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom puerto vallarta mexico

Posted Feb 24, 2011 
This hotel is one of my favorites in Guadalajara! quick and easy to get to from Puerto Vallarta, and very centrally located, also close to some very nice restaurants. The rooms are quiet, clean and have plenty of room the terraces are nice to sit at and chat with loved ones.