Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal. Canada

Hotel bien situé au coeur de la ville.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Hotel propre bien situé près accès facile aux vélos Mibici pour un tour de ville sans pareil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom puerto vallarta

location, service, A1 staff, super clean...

Posted Feb 20, 2015
i will recommend this hotel any time, location is great, close to everything you need to see in GDL. the place look great, the staff is super friendly. parking is great too. the bar open at 5pm with our friendly waitress Isabel, is also nice, specially to look at corner street movements with clowns, sugar apple seller and more. the place to be in guadalajara !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Vallarta

Very nice. clean, close to everything

Posted Feb 15, 2015
charming place with very friendly staff, I will go back to this hotel and will recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MORELIA

MUY BUEN HOTEL

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: LAS HABITACIONES
Cons: EL BAÑO
EL HOTEL ES MUY BUENO RESPECTO A SU PRECIO -CALIDAD ADEMAS NO ESTA TAN RETIRADO DEL CENTRO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Siempre buen trato.. buenas instalaciones y buen servicio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cd de Mexico.

Hotel cómodo, limpio y personal amable.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Su limpieza y que en general sus instalaciones son de primera, muy acorde en relación precio-beneficio. Muy cerca del centro a 6 calles caminando.
Cons: Ojala pudieran mejorar las almohadas (demasiado blandas)
Me hospede en este hotel por asuntos de trabajo y me lleve una grata sorpresa. El personal de recepción es muy atento, las instalaciones muy limpias y agradables, la habitación bastante amplia y con el plus de que tienes un pequeño sofá para descansar y un pequeño escritorio por si vas de negocios. Aunque la cama y las almohadas son muy blandas para mi gusto, es muy limpio, buen iluminación, los elevadores bastante rápidos. No puedo opinar de la comida del restaurante ya que no pude comer ahí. La señal wifi muy buena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: It will be nice if breakfast will be included in the rrate of hotel.
Location: Good location, not far from the historical centrum of the city.
Everything is good in the hotel. Very kindly staff of the hotel. Convenient rooms, Breakfast quite rich and tasty. So, all are confortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Good as long as you don't need solid internet

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Good upkeep, location, reasonable price.
Cons: Tear out the wifi system and start over from scratch.
Location: Near the centro historico, about eight minutes walking.There's a good restaurant for breakfast in the plaza right across the street from the basilica.
Internet system in this hotel is very poor with lots of dropped connections that have to be manually reiniciated on a tablet. Part of the problem is that the hotel uses a web interface for entering the password and key, and this extra layer between the hotel system and the users is not entirely stable. And it wasn't just me, as another guest with a laptop had the same problem. I use skype while traveling to make long distance calls, but the hotel system was so slow and undependable I could not consistently make skype calls. Furthermore, the hotel does not offer international calling capabilities so I could not make contacts in this place that I otherwise could have made at just about any other three star hotel. If you dont care about internet or international calling, this might be a decent place for you. My only other complaint is that I did not find the breakfast buffet particularly appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico D.F.

Me encantó! Superó mis expectativas.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Las camas amplias, la limpieza, las instalaciones, me trataron excelente!!!
Cons: Claro! siempre es un reto la mejora.
Location: Si hay que caminar unas cuadras largas para el centro pero es un excelente momento para hacer ejercicio, en avenidas accesibles.
El personal super agradable, llegué temprano no tenían habitación y salí a pasear cuando regresé al rededor de las 12, esperé en el lobby y en 10 minutos me indicaron que ya tenían una disponible, la atención del personal muy atentos y agradables. La habitación muy limpia, con mucha luz, toda chica ama un baño amplio y lo tienen. Volveré a hospedarme ahí, definitivamente!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno!!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Me parece muy agradable, es la tercera vez que me hospedo ahí y siempre me quedo con ganas de volver; personal atento, trámites ágiles, habitaciones muy limpias y cómodas, buena ubicación, tarifas accesibles. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.