Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Exelent every things exept the water in the bath, is to cold or to hot but never we cudnt graduate the temperature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Well located hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed for a couple of nights and we enjoyed it. Excellent room service, fabulous food, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

One of the best hotels in Mexico

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Food Modern furniture Staff
Cons: Room lighting
Location: Did not have a chance to look around
I liked everything in the hotel except for one thing: Lighting in the room was very weak. Otherwise, everything was great: Breakfast contained lots of varieties. As it was Sunday, there was a violinist playing during breakfast. Staff was very helpful and my room was at 20th floor looking over the whole city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis

Large Hotel with Amenities

Posted Oct 31, 2014
This 40 story hotel offers clean comfortable and spacious rooms, nice dining and bar facilities and an attentive staff. Our package came with a lavish dsily breakfast/brunch buffet that was excellent. We took advantage of the hotel laundry service and it was prompt and very satisfactory. The pool and pool deck were well appointed and clean as a whistle. We had only two disappointments. The hotel is located far from the major city attractions and tourist neighborhoods. Bus service to historic central city was, however, conveniently available from a stop in front of the hotel and cost only 10 pesos. Secondly, we were not told at check-in that the tap water is not potable. We made that discovery on the second day when we read the hotel information booklet. It was not prominently noted at that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort erie

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Third time on this hotel and it great experience, you get a lot of value for your money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego , california

wonderfull !!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: dont let people smoking in the pool área, I found cigarret but in pool .
Location: hotel not in downtown , but in a taxi, few minutes , nice restaurants near by like Sagrantinos by taxi , 10 minutes .
everything was wonderfull , check in fast , nice front desk people , big rooms , nice views , nice pool , nice área , wonderfull !!! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by murali samy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Agustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Main attraction are not at a walkable distance, but just 10 minutes by taxi.
We stayed 4 nights in April 2014 and this hotel exceed our expectations. The hotel looks new, a nice and large lobby not luxury but very nice with a convinience store at the side, large and clean rooms with comfortable beds.. Excellent breakfast buffet with a lot of choices hot and cold, good variety and quality of breads. Andares is a nice and modern shopping mall to spend the afternoon and stay for dinner in one of the many restaurants in the first floor or just crossing the Street.