Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort erie

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Third time on this hotel and it great experience, you get a lot of value for your money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego , california

wonderfull !!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: dont let people smoking in the pool área, I found cigarret but in pool .
Location: hotel not in downtown , but in a taxi, few minutes , nice restaurants near by like Sagrantinos by taxi , 10 minutes .
everything was wonderfull , check in fast , nice front desk people , big rooms , nice views , nice pool , nice área , wonderfull !!! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Agustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Main attraction are not at a walkable distance, but just 10 minutes by taxi.
We stayed 4 nights in April 2014 and this hotel exceed our expectations. The hotel looks new, a nice and large lobby not luxury but very nice with a convinience store at the side, large and clean rooms with comfortable beds.. Excellent breakfast buffet with a lot of choices hot and cold, good variety and quality of breads. Andares is a nice and modern shopping mall to spend the afternoon and stay for dinner in one of the many restaurants in the first floor or just crossing the Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic room with view,

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The room and the view.
Cons: Service at every level.
Location: N/a
There is no service if you arrive after midnight. Conceige department close so you have to help yourself with the luggages. When I asked for any service, the standard response is additional $300 peso! Love the room but not enough for 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from Bel air california

Wonderful

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely place to stay even for one night I really enjoy it, clean ,nice and modern, ready to book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Modern Elegance

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exquisite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable and great location

Posted May 30, 2014
I had a greT experience and would definitely go back Awesome buffet breAkfast