Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at the center of the city

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was a nice experience, the room cleanness and comfort were very pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel. Nice rooms, great view of the city and mountains. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 1019

Maravilloso todo

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Muy poco
Todo me gusto , excelente buffet personal muy amable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Excelente bien ubicado

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Muy buen hotel todo nuevo buena atención por parte del personal la ubicación también muy buena muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BUENA UBICACION

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: UBICACION Y SERVICIOS
Cons: CHEK IN-OUT Y TVS
TODO BIEN, AUNQUE EL PROCESO DE CHECK IN/OUT PODRIA SER MÁS RAPIDO. TAMBIEN LA TV ES CHICA DEBIA TENER PPV PARA LA CATEGORIA DE HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTES HOTEL

Posted Feb 19, 2015
FELICIDADES MUY BONITO HOTEL, EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES Y COMIDA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leon, Gto.

Hotel es práctico en ubicación y con hermosa vista

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: La comodidad de las camas, amplitud de los cuartos, la gran variedad de comidas en el bufete .
Cons: Poner opciones en las almohadas, no tienen una barra para sostenerse en la regadera, tapetes antiderrapantes, para salir del piso mojado,
Location: Lo que encontramos práctico fue tener una iglesia católica cerca .
Encantador, me encantó las clases de baile , la variedad de cosas para entretenerse, nuestra esperiencia en el bar fue tan relajante. Los bufete excelente .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but treated my wife different!!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The hotel was amazing the pool, the service, the food etc... The one and only complaint was they treated my wife different for being Mexican. One night she got locked out of the room, she was with her family (Mexican) and the staff wouldn't let them call up to the room! Other than that we both had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable céntrico en Guadalajara

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Buena experiencia, cómodo y agradable. Personal muy amable comida rica, instalaciones cómodas Recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great hotel stayed at the Rui Guadalajara over the weekend the hotel is beautiful nice location nice restaurant and very good atmosphere