Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Hotel Located in Central Historic District.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was located on Calle Juarez in the Central District
Cons: The hotel needs to place safety strips in the pool area and bathrooms. Wet tile makes it easy to slip and fall. Room was lacking tour info.
Location: The Cathedral and plaza, Las Cabanas, and some museums.
It was a good and pleasing experience. Staff was helpful. Nice restaurant near lobby area. Room was ready when I did a late check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rudolph from Richmond Texas 77469

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: all
Cons: put irons in rooms
I was extremely pleased with the hotel room ac, room cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by daniel parra from usa

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
very very satisfy !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cayetano

Great Hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Evrything was great. The location, the service, the rooms. The taxi service inside the hotel. and the price. thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liza from San Diego, CA

Good Location and price, Noisy neighbors

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: All good for the price
Location: The hotel is in the downtown one block away from the Guadalajara Cathedral. From there a lot near by. Museums, a park where you can take a tour bus.
We arrived and all was set on their system, which can not be taken for a given in Mexico. Room Ok, clean. at the middle of the night we woke up to a very noisy couple next door. That kept on until 5 am. Fortunately they check out the next day. All good after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gonzalo from Whittier Ca.

My yearly trip

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: It's confort and the hotel staff.
Cons: I guess the breakfast menu.
Location: If you are looking for a present there is the Centro Joyero (jewelry Center),the Cathedral,end the famous squares (plazas) that form the downtown.
I travel to Guadalajara every year,and I love this Hotel. It's location is just a step away from downtown and the famous San Juan de Dios Market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled rooms. Great service.