Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,Florida

Very presentable and clean.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff
Cons: If they could have a mini fridge included that would have been awesome.
Location: Public transportation is available
Upon arrival we were acknowledge by staff. Check in was a very quick process and room was available. We were provided with all the information about the hotel and the continental breakfast included. Hotel lobby and public area was very clean. I enjoy the side view of the hotel. You can see the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Mienten tengan CUIDADO e informense ANTES

Posted May 29, 2015
Ofrecen gratis un desayuno Buffet que después de consumir te cobran y te dicen que solo eran los alimentos fritos, el primer día no me cobraron y comí de todo, el segundo me cobraron el desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for the money.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adriana b. from MEXICO

satisfacion por lo que pagas

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
muy comodo , bien localizad, exelente servicio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Farena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriela from D.F

Victoria Ejecutivo, comentarios

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Muy amables todos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just Okay...

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Service was not up to par with very little English spoken so they really have a hard time understanding your requests or needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Gustavo from Ciudad de México

Mal servicio y actitud

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Habitaciones sin internet, mal servicio y descortesía en front desk al reportar la falta de internet. Restaurante con servicio muy lento y de mala gana. Le retiran a uno platos y cubiertos antes de iniciar a tomar mi café en el desayuno. Platos mojados para usar en el buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAMES from Colleyville, Texas 76034

Victoria Express

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel and excellent service !! It is now know as the Victoria Express Hotel. If you try to find it on your GPS look for Victoria Express.