Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect location in Guadalajara, Jalisco

Posted Jul 3, 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Overall my experience was great. I will definietly stay at this hotel again. The room was extremely clean and smelled great. Staff was very attentive. The restaurant inside this hotel was pleasant and they had 2 for 1 drinks at the bar. I recommend this hotel to everyone. I am sure they will enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Very comfortable , accommodating staff

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Perfect place to be if your visiting the area especially for the rates they offer, located in the center of expo area and the food at their restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mazatlan

Good business hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: The elevator doesnt go down to the parking.
Nice facility, sadly the restaurant food it is below average, need to improve the quality of the food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very good location! Clean, comfortable Bistro restaurant has good food Professional staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Panama

Good location. Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: It has a good size and the price we got in expedia was excellent for the place. Good location.
Cons: The clock did not work, we told the reception. And a little lamp in the desk either. Little things they have to check.
Location: The Riu Hotel is in front. Also a XOXO, like a 7 Eleven there. You can buy some groceries. In the hotel they gave us the hint about the tickets.
The hotel is very nice. The service in all areas is excellent. They are always ready to help you with directions, tours, information, etc. It is very easy to go in a taxi to different places. The old city is about 10 minutes. There is an OXXO, little store with groceries. You can buy tickets for the bus to go to Puerto Vallarta, as we did. The pillows were very hard, but they provide you with others if you like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pedro from santa ana calif.

nice hotel close to the civic center and plaza del

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: instalations the confort
Cons: everthing ok
was good excellent i really like good service and happy with the employes all areas clean their bar and restaurant excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jorge from mazatlan mexico

good location

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: nice and clean, good location, secure parking
Location: have good location near a mall and down town
I like the hotel and staff, all was fine, the location was exelent as we were going to places near by, the mall is just a few block fro there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Bowmanville Ontario

Got a great deal on Expedia

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: I liked its location and that it was priced very well through expedia. I liked the food and that internet access was free.
Cons: I thought the pool area could be more inviting.
Location: A short cab ride to the center of the city and historic district. Near the Plaza de Sol and Grand Plaze shopping centers.
I booked two rooms in early February for my wife and I and our two girls. I got a great deal on Expedia for this hotel and it exceeded my expectations. It is very clean and well located on major bus routes. It is about 5 kilometers from Old Guadalajara dn a short distance from the Plaza Del Sol and Grand Plaza which are two of the best modern shopping centers in the city. The food in the restaurant is very reasonable and there were five or six great options under a hundred pesos. I would recommend this hotel most highly and would stay there again. (I lived and worked in Guadalajara from 1986 until 1998)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guadalajara

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Good price, excellent facility, free parking and breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com