Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto vallarta

great stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: more on the breakfast menu included in the price of the room!
Location: malls, sightseeing
the hotel is clean, the staff friendly and is very well situated. the price was great! we will defiantly stay again if the price stays the same. breakfast is a little misleading, juice and coffee and fruit is not really breakfast, but again for the price well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect location in Guadalajara, Jalisco

Posted Jul 3, 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Overall my experience was great. I will definietly stay at this hotel again. The room was extremely clean and smelled great. Staff was very attentive. The restaurant inside this hotel was pleasant and they had 2 for 1 drinks at the bar. I recommend this hotel to everyone. I am sure they will enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Very comfortable , accommodating staff

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Perfect place to be if your visiting the area especially for the rates they offer, located in the center of expo area and the food at their restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mazatlan

Good business hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: The elevator doesnt go down to the parking.
Nice facility, sadly the restaurant food it is below average, need to improve the quality of the food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very good location! Clean, comfortable Bistro restaurant has good food Professional staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Panama

Good location. Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: It has a good size and the price we got in expedia was excellent for the place. Good location.
Cons: The clock did not work, we told the reception. And a little lamp in the desk either. Little things they have to check.
Location: The Riu Hotel is in front. Also a XOXO, like a 7 Eleven there. You can buy some groceries. In the hotel they gave us the hint about the tickets.
The hotel is very nice. The service in all areas is excellent. They are always ready to help you with directions, tours, information, etc. It is very easy to go in a taxi to different places. The old city is about 10 minutes. There is an OXXO, little store with groceries. You can buy tickets for the bus to go to Puerto Vallarta, as we did. The pillows were very hard, but they provide you with others if you like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pedro from santa ana calif.

nice hotel close to the civic center and plaza del

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: instalations the confort
Cons: everthing ok
was good excellent i really like good service and happy with the employes all areas clean their bar and restaurant excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hector Teran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan Carlos from Phoenix

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love it, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pedro from Las Vegas

Very good hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms looked new and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Definitely worth the extra few bucks.