Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jorge from mazatlan mexico

good location

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: nice and clean, good location, secure parking
Location: have good location near a mall and down town
I like the hotel and staff, all was fine, the location was exelent as we were going to places near by, the mall is just a few block fro there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Bowmanville Ontario

Got a great deal on Expedia

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: I liked its location and that it was priced very well through expedia. I liked the food and that internet access was free.
Cons: I thought the pool area could be more inviting.
Location: A short cab ride to the center of the city and historic district. Near the Plaza de Sol and Grand Plaze shopping centers.
I booked two rooms in early February for my wife and I and our two girls. I got a great deal on Expedia for this hotel and it exceeded my expectations. It is very clean and well located on major bus routes. It is about 5 kilometers from Old Guadalajara dn a short distance from the Plaza Del Sol and Grand Plaza which are two of the best modern shopping centers in the city. The food in the restaurant is very reasonable and there were five or six great options under a hundred pesos. I would recommend this hotel most highly and would stay there again. (I lived and worked in Guadalajara from 1986 until 1998)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guadalajara

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Good price, excellent facility, free parking and breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfred from Palm Beach Garden, Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
3 very nice days....clean,excellent customer service, good food ....next trip stay in this hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJ from SF, Ca.

some of the stuff needs a vacation.

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would've given 5 stars to service but the bartender working in the hotels restaurant on January 10 around 6:10 pm was rude forgot about me when I was the only one at the bar and not hospitable. Every thing else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by luz olazaba from san antonio texas

excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a beutiful hotel and it was in a great location close to a new bridge. very clean and comfortable. Close to a mall and close to a main avenue. Excellent!! The price was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruslan from Toronto, Canada

Great place, Great location

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Amazing showers, comfortable bed, and the hotel looks beautiful inside and from the inside, steps away from really nice restaurants
Cons: Shower head in the bathroom was off alittle
Location: Great food near by!!
Great hotel coming from a 12 hour flight was a really nice place to come in to and relax, super attentive front Desk, spoke English, and made gave 100% effort for making the stay as good as possible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Humberto

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: It has a very resonable price/service relationship. It is conveniently located, and the staff responds well to requests.
Cons: The continental breakfast offered could be improved with a variety of pastries, and not only muffins and toasts, as currently is.
It was a pleasant stay, in a well kept/maintained hotel, well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ángel from Monterrey

Nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cold (lobby)No umbrellas (a clerk lent hers) for rainy days,No tourist magazines or news papers in the lobby.Music soso...Cold water in the swimming pool. Jaccuzzi was nice; maids very accommodating and polite. Doorman very pleasant with no knowledge of what's going on in town.Wait staff in the dinning room untrained about food and drinks.Front desk opinionated with very little knowledge of what is good for a visitor. My recommendation: Train your personnel and you will be a 4 start elegant hotel.