Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jorge torres from chula vista, ca

business trip

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well situated hotel, central to everything. Very clean hotel, excellent service, spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry Rapp from Puerto Vallarta & NY

Superb Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful small hotel. We have stayed there on prior visits and the service has always been great and the rooms spotlessly clean. We were pleasantly surprised on our recent visit to find that the hotel has recently been completely redone with all new furniture & fixtures, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jas from San Antonio

Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been staying at this hotel for some 12 years and can't believe it keeps getting better and better. The hotel is located in a quiet residential neighborhood but close to main roads. It is friendly and safe. My favorite hotel in Guadalajara.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula from Delaware

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel a few times and I really enjoy it. The staff are friendly and they remember who you are and what you need and like. And the hotel is nice and quiet which can sometimes be hard to find in Mexico. The hotel is also in a pretty decent location - a nice quiet neighborhood and it's not too far from the expo or the Plaza del Sol if you need to get to either of those places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by adult family from Tx

nice and quiet

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel staff was very accommodating. breakfast was ok. location to historic district and Tlaquepaque not as easy as I had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PD from Guadalajara

Wonderful Find in Guadalajara

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great hotel! The staff is the best part - they welcomed us (very late, I might add) and knew my name. Because we were tired, we barely made it in time for breakfast, but it was there waiting for us and Alex took great care of us. The rooms are large. The few small negative comments I saw on the internet, they seem to have corrected - the soap is fantastic and the staff was very professional. The only issue I have, I just thought of... the bedspead was not a down comforter. I don´t use bedspreads that are not white when visiting hotels, since they cannot be washed often, but there were enough (white) blankets and sheets that our stay was still comfortable. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jasonyao from mexico city

quiet and like home.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Quiet but it is not convienent for finding restaurant and daily use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elle

Guadalajara visit

Posted Feb 18, 2014
This is a wonderful boutique hotel, the staff are amazing they can't do enough for you. Rooms are all different and very clean. A very relaxing hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JimM from Sacramento

First nights in Mexico

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Great stay. A little far from sights if not driving. Taxi is convenient and necessary.