Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico D.F.

Hermoso hotel muy exclusivo y silencioso.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones tienen una decoración hermosisima.
Cons: Talvez con una alberca pequeña y mas lugares de estacionamiento.
Location: La zona es habitacional y por lo mismo es tranquila. No pude saber mucho de las actividades cercanas.
A través de esta página vimos enlistado el hotel. Nuestra preocupación era que nos aceptaran a mi pequeña Yokshire Terrier que no da molestias pero de debíamos encontrar un hotel que la recibiera en menos de una hora. Llamamos y todo el proceso fue una maravilla! Todo rápido, conciso y muy preciso, además que es verdaderamente hermoso y la atención muy esmerada. Gracias de verdad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico, Michoacan

Beautiful small Hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Beautiful small hotel. Unique, large, Mexican-style rooms. Great staff.
Cons: The breakfast buffet was a bit disappointing.
Location: Great location near the Expo area and the Plaza del Sol shopping center, In a residential area, but restaurants were easy walking distance.
Only one night this time. Have stayed in other hotels in Guadalajara (and many other places). This was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.

Me sentí como en casa, excelente hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Lo recomiendo ampliamente, todo estuvo perfecto. Se preocupan mucho por satisfacer a los clientes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jun 6, 2015
At La Mansion nothing is disappointing. Service and location is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque,NM

Beautiful!

Posted May 22, 2015
Very pretty hotel, bilingual staff. Complementary breakfast and dessert bar from 7-11pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
The staff was incredible, it was almost like staying with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Looks like home

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Close to 2 malls, so clean, delish breakfast, so clean, every room is different and cozy, the garden is sooooo nice with a little fountain, the service outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from veracruz , mexico

Hotel agradable , discreto , tranquilo , cerca de

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable , la habitación amplia , limpia , cómoda , esta muy tranquilo y discreto el lugar , te sientes como en casa , el desayuno en el jardín es muy placentero aunque sea muy muy sencillo , tomando en cuenta que no es para llenarse y solo es para tomar algo ligero para comenzar el día , podría sugerir servicio a la carta pero hay tantas cosas que hacer fuera que no tendría caso comer ahí , si regresas de tus actividades cansado descansas excelente debido a la tranquilidad ,comodidad de la habitación , y sin el bullicio de un hotel grande aquí entras y vez pocas personas lo cual te hace sentir en tu casa , tenía mis dudas al principio por otros comentarios con respecto a ser un hotel donde reciben mascotas , a mi en lo particular se me hace incomodo esto ya que no es agradable percibir olores de perros sobre todo , o verlos caminar en el jardín o pasillos esperando hagan sus necesidades donde no , era un poco mi temor encontrarme esto , pero al contrario encontré comodidad , limpieza , no percibí ningún mal olor , no escuche ruidos desagradables , lo cual en mi primera impresión me resulto excelente y lo recomendaría como una buena opción al que necesita estar en esa zona .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quaint Inn

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
If you prefer having total peace and quiet, I do not suggest staying here. The walls are thin and the doors are hollow. Their is noise from breakfast and garden areas. Their were guests speaking outside in the garden until 4:00 a.m. and it was difficult to sleep. It took 2 phone calls to the front desk to ask the guests to keep the noise level down. On, the positive side, the rooms are spacious and well appointed. The location is in a residential area and you can walk to the first mall in Latin America El Plaza del Sol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels