Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pv

Excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Best hotel in GDL... Really the only option and I've tried them all. This is the only hotel I would stay in when visiting GDL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cachi from Zamora

Nice hotel, but have to pay for your parking

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Floor 14 nice view and rooms
Cons: have a better parking system, washed the tea maker machine and do not leave the guest in the broken elevator
Location: nice place to eat and dine
Nice hotel, nice location, everything new, I got stocked in the elevator and my coffee machine was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fernando C. from San Diego, CA

Best Hotel in Guadalajara.....

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very spacious and have hardwood floors, the beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were the perfect size and the staff was great... I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Guadalajara...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodrigo from Calgary

The best Hotel I have ever been in Guadalajara

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The big room and comfort, plus the location
Location: Is located in a gorgeous zone and near to the principal avenues
The rooms are gorgeous as the view as well, very new and with an excellent decoration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from San Luis Potosi

Nice hotel right in the financiar center

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Great room, spacious, clean room, lots of sunlight. Hotel staff smart and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris S from California

Business Trip to Guadalajara

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed M-F at the NH. Absolutely a beautify and very modern hotel. Felt like a 4+ star experience. Built around a nice mall, many restaurant, bars, casino, and shopping downstairs. I hear the attached steakhouse was very good, I did not have a chance to eat there. Surrounding greater neighborhood not the best, but if you stay within the general mall / hotel area, all is good. Next trip either for business or pleasure I would stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well located

Posted Dec 28, 2013