Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from San Jose, CA.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The hotel is beautiful. Entire staff is very friendly. Pool temperature was perfect and towels were easily accessible. Impressive views from the room to the bathrooms. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to have a nice and comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location near restaurants and shoping.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel has been remodeled... great executive breakfast...comfortable bed ..beautiful shower...outstandind business center facilities...security...courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Houston

Cantrally Located Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Guest should be able to control the temperature from their own room
Location: Right in front of Puerta de Sol Mall and not far from Historical downtown
The hotel staff was very nice, the hotel is clean, but too old. The A/C sytem in the room did not work too good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ricardo from weston , fl

nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: everything ok
Cons: continental breakfasf, more choices
Location: ok
good ,good attention , hotel ok, but smell bad valet parking area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: the service.
I recomend to upgrade to the executive suite. since a standard room is quite small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles In Conn from Connecticut

Nice Business Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Really nice city hotel for business. In Guad. for 4 days. Great buffet breakfast with hot egg station. Full service everywhere (service in hotel was outstanding in all areas) Rooms were spacious and has great work area with plentiful outlets etc. Good shower and water pressure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
by James Wabgers from Oceanside, CA.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and enjoyable! Housekeeping service was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lidia from Las Vegas NV

surrounded by street walkers

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
we were very disappointed, the hotel is old so is not as nice as it looks in the web site. the elevators have a bad smell, the Valet parking is awful, even tough we called ahead of time to get our car ready for us, we still had to wait at least 30 minutes standing, they don't even have a bench to seat on while waiting for the cars. the pool area doesn't have a restaurant nor a bath room. the maid didn't leave sheets on the bed and wash towels after I asked her for them. the room service didn't get my order right two days in a row. to many disappointments to even consider stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Everything was good
Muy experiencia was good. I had an observation, the gym had some bikes broken and the elliptical was nota working good.