Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Stayed here for business and some sight seeing. Interesting architecture that you cannot find in a more typical high end hotel. Hotel bar and restaurant were also excellent. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Beautiful Hotel, excellent restaurant the food is authentic Mexican food, excellent service !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CIUDAD GUZMAN, JAL

HOTELAZO

Posted Jun 30, 2015
PERSONAL MUY ATENTO HABITACIONES AMPLIAS Y COMODAS, MUY COMPLETO Y RECOMENDABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Beautiful hotel located in the central of the city

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The suit was very comfortable and specious everything very clean...the staf very friendly anything you need it they gotten for you. I love the arquitectura of the hacienda the restaurant very elegant and good food.....it was a good experience and I wan to go back.😉😉😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qro

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y el Hotel en sí es Hermoso
Cons: El Bar
Reservando con tiempo, la relación precio-Hospedaje es excelente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Very nice hotel, good location in the city.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Excellent to take a break in the city. Nice hotel and good food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wernigerode,Sachsen-Anhalt

Familientreffen

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Die Individualität, Herzlichkeit, Qualität vom gesamten Management, das zu spürende nette Miteinander im Hotelteam.
Cons: Zu verbessern gibt es immer etwas, hier das etwas schwere Gleiten der Balkon- und Gagetüren, ein bisschen Gleitmittel hilft hier sehr schnell.
Location: In der Nähe des Centrums, mit dem Taxi ultraschnell und preiswert zu erreichen.
Unser Sohn aus Deutschland lud uns zur mexikanischen Hochzeit nach Guadalajara als Familie ein. Zum zweiten Mal war das Qiuinta Real unser Favorit. Als Gast auf allen Ebenen mit dem Herzen empfangen, die Wünsche werden förmlich von den Augen abgelesen. Gäste, die individuell Reisen und Wert auf Details setzen können hier höchste Qualität bekommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juvenal from San Jose

Quinta Real

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The only and one big issue was that I set up the arrival for same day at 4;00AM and the room was not ready and had 100% occupancy and after an hour of waiting and checking other nearby by hotels to send me and finding no vacancy the lady at the desk after checking twice with management negotiate to give one room out of the presidential suite, I give her a 10 in the scale of 1 to 10 and a FAIL to the coordination from Hotels.com and hotels management for lack of communication
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Carlos from celaya

Excelente fin de semana

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel y servicio de primera