Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CARLOS from TEXAS

WORK TRIP SERVICE AND RESTAURANT IS PERFECT.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: SERVICE
Cons: NONE
Location: LA MINERVA
I SPENT THREE DAYS AND STAFF AR VERY PROFESSIONAL AND READY TO HELP YOU WITH EVERYTHING. FOOD IS REALLY GOOD. ROOMS ARE GREAT AND THEY GAVE ME VIP UPGRADE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

World Class, old mexican comfort

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pleasant experience overall, good location, friendly staff and first class restaurant at Aguila and Nopal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russ from Canada

A great place

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: The ambiance
Cons: For our budget the food prices could have been more modest.
Location: We actually took cabs wherever we wanted to go
We just stayed for three nights,and completely enjoyed ou time at the hotel.You do pay very well for the food service,but you get the best.All the staff were extremely helpfull and courteous.Not being fluent in Spanish didn't pose any problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Everyhting was excellent. Except for the shower wich is a little bit dirty. Very nice and conmfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crisco from Chicago, IL

this hotel is top notch. very elegant.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: 4 blocks from dining, shopping area
5 star experience. Rooms spotless. Grounds gorgeous and well maintained. Mattress incredible. Staff very accommodating. Most spoke English. Safe area-walked around and felt very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasmin from Seattle

Nice Hotel, but expect to pay alot for food

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Architecture
Cons: the prices for the food
Location: Good location
It was a beautiful place. They had a mini bar and sundries available for purchase. Expect to pay $6 for a bag of chips! The breakfast buffett was almost $40? If you don't mind paying those kind of prices, or if you are not going to consume there, then this is a perfect place to stay. There are some restaurant options in that area; a sushi place next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com