Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Beautiful hotel located in the central of the city

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The suit was very comfortable and specious everything very clean...the staf very friendly anything you need it they gotten for you. I love the arquitectura of the hacienda the restaurant very elegant and good food.....it was a good experience and I wan to go back.😉😉😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qro

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y el Hotel en sí es Hermoso
Cons: El Bar
Reservando con tiempo, la relación precio-Hospedaje es excelente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Very nice hotel, good location in the city.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Excellent to take a break in the city. Nice hotel and good food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wernigerode,Sachsen-Anhalt

Familientreffen

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Die Individualität, Herzlichkeit, Qualität vom gesamten Management, das zu spürende nette Miteinander im Hotelteam.
Cons: Zu verbessern gibt es immer etwas, hier das etwas schwere Gleiten der Balkon- und Gagetüren, ein bisschen Gleitmittel hilft hier sehr schnell.
Location: In der Nähe des Centrums, mit dem Taxi ultraschnell und preiswert zu erreichen.
Unser Sohn aus Deutschland lud uns zur mexikanischen Hochzeit nach Guadalajara als Familie ein. Zum zweiten Mal war das Qiuinta Real unser Favorit. Als Gast auf allen Ebenen mit dem Herzen empfangen, die Wünsche werden förmlich von den Augen abgelesen. Gäste, die individuell Reisen und Wert auf Details setzen können hier höchste Qualität bekommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ort

Muy buena

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Siempre. He tratado de llegar a este hotel y lo considero de los mejores de Gudañajsra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opcion

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bajaron la calidad en los alimentos.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Servicio muy deficiente en el restaurante y en el servicio a cuartos, y los alimentos también. Yo lo conocia de tiempo atrás y bajo mucho su nivel en las comidas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Beautiful colonial architectural ambiance and very attentive service.
Cons: The bed felt like a board covered with newspapers
Location: There is a great Argentine steakhouse down the street. we got the tenderloin for two but it was easily enough for 6 or more.
We stayed here ten years ago and were anxious to go back. Not much has changed and it is a beautiful property with a very attentive staff. Unfortunately our bed was extremely uncomfortable. Yet still we would recommend this boutique property highly as one of the best in Guadalajara. We suggest eating down the street at La Matera. Try to get Javier for your waiter and you are guaranteed a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom USa

gdl

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
guest rooms need help shower water pressure very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quinta Real is a Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice, the only complaint I have is the water pressure of the shower. It hardly come out, took me longer to shower. Other than that my stay was great. The breakfast buffet was amazing, they had a great selection and the price was very reasonable.