Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Excellent Hotel to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Free parking to guests. Free WiFi Breakfast included 2 free welcome cocktail drinks Great location
Location: On front of Expo Guadalajara. 2 minutes car distance from Plaza Del Sol
No matter if your trip is for business or a family trip this is the place to stay. In front of Expo Guadalajara and walking distance from great restaurants. Also have a Hotel Restaurant open 24 hrs for room service. Free parking, free WiFi and breakfast included. Overall a excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very Good. No problems at all, everything was perfect, better than others hotels around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Very Clean and Staff is very Helpful

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice
Cons: just the pillow they need new ones
Location: It was easy to Plaza de sol and more stores .
Great and very nice and easy to get too. Staff was very nice and alway helping me with all my question
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel next to the Expo

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and wifi included.
Cons: The noise insulation in the rooms from sounds in the hallway could be improved. The doors close very loudly as well unless you are very careful.
The hotel is ok. The staff is friendly. However, the first night there was a large group of youth soccer teams staying at the hotel. The kids were loud from 9pm to 1am. Our 10 month old woke up around 10pm and wasn't able to go back to sleep until 1am. She would almost be asleep and some loud noise outside would wake her up. We were all already tired from traveling so that was a horrible first night. The rest of the stay was better. However, I must say that there is very little noise insulation. We have also stayed at the Hilton and Westin across the street and those were much quieter. If you find deals on those other two hotels they can be just a little more than the Real Inn and would be totally worth it if you want to ensure a quiet night. The Real Inn does include breakfast and wifi (whereas you have to pay extra at the Hilton and Westin).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jack from santiago

is very nice this hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Great, amazing expirience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by JOSE from NYC

Not a cost effective choice.. looks old and dated

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Bones are good, make it attractive
Location: Expo Area OK
2 out of 5
by JOSE from NYC

Not a cost effective choice.. looks old and dated

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Bones are good, make it attractive
Location: Expo Area OK