Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to everything....it was located in the middl

Posted May 27, 2015
It was located in the middle of the Historic district and night life bars and clubs all around.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zacatecas

Agradable estancia

Posted Apr 14, 2015
El hotel tiene buena ubicación, excepto en la noche Xq hay bares alrededor y hay gran movilidad, el aire condicionado en las habitaciones es muy ruidoso, pero el personal excelente son muy amables y atentos, en general tuve buena estancia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México, D. F.

Lo barato... sale caro.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Los patios interiores, los cuales dan la impresión de que las habitaciones serán agradables pero solo es una fantasía.
Cons: Absolutamente todo!
Location: Cerca del centro, lo cual también conlleva al ruido de los bares cercanos.
Buena ubicación, bonitos patios interiores, personal amable, sin embargo: - El interior de la habitación sin mantenimiento - Las camas muy incómodas (colchón flojo y almohadas duras) - Aire acondicionado bastante ruidoso - Baño con moho, olor de coladera y sin ventana - Algún motor en el techo que genera vibración y ruido las 24 horas Pagamos seis cientos (pesos) pero definitivamente no es buena opción para descansar; por tres cientos mas se puede conseguir habitación en hotel de cadena (con control de calidad serio) y con el desayuno incluido.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
très bien situer pour visiter le centre ville,, Le personnel courtois gentils polies ils y a un manque de personnel pour le service au table au petit déjeuner,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet sucks

Posted Mar 29, 2015
They should not advertise wifi because is not such a thing. The signal is very poor If any
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wayne from canada

Beware

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very colonial. Everything needs to be updated, the bed was probably original. The bathroom faucets leaked and the bathtub we wouldn't use. I found a cockroach in the vanity drawer.The hotel staff were polite and helpful and the restaurant was reasonable in price and quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by l.r. Witkin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred from Clackamas, OR

Beautiful hotel that needs updating

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful building, but with all the cement wall sound really echos in the early morning when the staff is preparing for breakfast. One of the hardest beds I have experienced on this trip of 6 cities. Very close to an area the street walkers hang out. While walking past one lifted my phone. Avoid that area to the North East. Go straight North to get to the central Plaza. Only 5 blocks. WiFi only worked in Lobby for me. Hotel staff was very helpful. Can use updating.