Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Ideal location if you are travelling .

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Bright ,airy with very friendly staff
Location: Although slightly out of town it is next tI a cinema complex and shopping centre,all just a short walking distance
Friendly staff to greet you and most helpful,food was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by j miller from canada

Great Hotel, odd location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
On the outskirts of Guadalajara, great for weddings/banquets etc. Long walk to downtown and train station. Mall nearby and good community with a little walk. Top notch in hotels services and rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jen from Barcelona, Spain

Adequate hotel for a quick stop over

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fiance and I enjoyed a brief pleasant stay at this hotel and would consider it again for a similar type of trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EWX from Sydney

Perfect location if you need to visit the hospital

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel if you need to visit the hospital - it's only a short walk. The hotel is a bit old and could use some updating, but the beds are comfortable, the staff are helpful and the food is great. My only minor complaint is that the shower could have been cleaner - there was mold in the tile grout. I recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MDL from Sydney

Great hotel - close to Hospital Guadalajara

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was for business as I had meetings at Hospital Guadalajara - the location is great since it's very close to the hospital. The breakfast was fantastic (included in my booking). All of the food was fantastic - I recommend the Executive Lunch as it's great food at a great price. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MICHAEL from GUADALAJARA,SPAIN

guadalajara,spain

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS HOTEL....EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MICHAEL from GUADALAJARA,SPAIN

trip to guadalajara, spain

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE STAY AT TYRP HOTEL WAS A EXCELLANT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jane from Norfolk

Pleasant hotel close to English store

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: c- Comments have been made above.
Cons: Cable or satellite TV would be helpful as this is a stop over hotel rather than a holiday stay hotel perhaps
Location: The address given was not recognised by our satellite navigation system and we spent a frustrating hour and a half trying to find the hotel
We arrived later than expected at the hotel but were able to get room service which was quick and good. The hotel was obviously not full and looked to be used for business travellers. The breakfast was an excellent self service buffet and the staff were most helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

VALUE FOR MONEY!

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
value for money hotel good fora nights stop over when travelling across Spain from Santander to southern area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel with friendly staff and a great breakfast is great, but the rooms could some updating. The location is perfect if you need travel to the hospital - it's in walking distance.