Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Louisville, KY

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Feb 11, 2014
The lobby looks a little run down and smells a little mildewy. The staff was good, but I didn't need them for much. The room was pretty decent - especially for the price. Clean and no unusual smells. No coffee in the room, but it does include free wireless with decent speed. It's also close to the fancy shopping district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: the location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Georgia

Cheap hotel for the location

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Having a shuttle to and from the airport would be nice.
Location: The beach is less than five minutes away. The trolley stops near the hotel. DFS is a short walk down the street. Two great restaurants are next door.
Well you get what you pay for. It is a great location only a few minutes from the beach and located on hotel road. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Most of the tourist information the hotel has is in Japanese, so you must talk with the staff if you don't read Japanese. The rooms are just rooms. They get cleaned daily but need a bit of an update. I bought a sheet and slept on top of the comforter. The only problem with that was my sheets never got changed. Overall I would stay here again because it is cheap with a great location. Besides who goes to guam to be stuck in their hotel, right?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clark from Texas

good location poor condition

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
checked to the room and it was hotter than the outside temp. air conditioner was broken, toilet wouldn't flush, TV didn't work. Internet slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from Roseville, C.A.

Review

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Staff was polite.
Cons: Full room air condition system.
Location: It was convenient for my purpose of visit.
I can't rate it to full extent because I haven't been to other hotels within the region.
3 out of 5
by Christian

you get what you pay for

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: It was walking distance to the beach and main tourist area.
Cons: the furniture and atmosphere is outdated and could be renewed
Location: there is a very convenient store just outside the hotel. There are also many nice restaurants very close to the hotel.
In overall the hotel is ok for a relatively cheap price. It is somewhat old and it doesn't have very good illumination in the lobby but the staff is helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AJ from Newtown, CT

on a budget hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2013
Pros: It was very close to the best Rahmen place there and the beach.
Cons: sand on your feet all over the floor. I go barefoot and it was uncomfortable.
Location: Close tto the Burger King, Beach, ABC store, and not a bad walk to the K-Mart. Something you have to see for yourself.
It was very minimal, beds, TV, lamp, chairs. table. No real place to unpack your things. No toiletries to say. Bring your own. You get a large towel and a washcloth. If they go to the beach with you they may charge you for their use outside the hotel. Lots of places to eat. close to the beach. Noisy at night. The bed was fine nothing to write home about. The maid came every day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed with the hotel in the least! Linens are dirty, they dont wash the comforters! The bed sheets had stains. I had to ask to have my sheets changed. The overall maintainence of the hotel was not at all how it appears in photos. The air barely cooled the room. Im not sure if it was allowed but the buliding always smelled of tabacco smoke! The fridge was dirty, the floor was filthy! the bathroom was the cleanest area and even that was annoying. It seemed as if they took a tub too large for the area and cut it to fit what use to be a shower so everytime you bathed the bathroom flooded! There was no coffee pot or Microwave. The "laundry" ate my clothes! When i went to eat breakfast the bread was stale and moldy! The only reason i didnt check out the next day was because we couldnt find another available hotel!