Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naka from Yokohama

Nice hotel worth snorkelling right at the beach

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: The view, the frienfly staff, the swimming pools, the beach full of colorful fishes.
Cons: All the old infrastructure could be renewed, improve knowledge about where to shop, be more careful about security.
Location: Quite close to the Guam Premium Outlets, and family restaurants like Denney's and King's.
Our room had a superb view over the Tamun Bay. We had reserved a room for 2 adults and one teenager, however the 2 double size beds were definitely too small for even Asians like us. We had found the solution by putting the 2 beds next to each other. The drainage of the hot tub was blocked, so it always took a whole night to clear one person's tub water, but it didn't matter as we had mostly used the extra shower. We had tried the seafood restaurant in the hotel; the taste was ok. The staff were all friendly, however they once left the room door open after they cleaned inside: the metal chain that blocks the door from closing was on the whole afternoon while we were out. The swimming pools were very nice, with the thrilling water slider. The jacuzzi was always off, and there was no button or something to activate it. There were plenty of colorful fishes inside the shallow waters just in front of the hotel. It was such a nice and surprising experience, as we had encountered more fishes there than during the optional snorkelling tour. But make sure to protect your feet against the sharp rocks and stones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

Snorkels paradise

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Views
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Quiet location, not too central good if you have a car
Was there with my kids 6 and 5. Nice kids pool. good location especially if you have a car. love the free and easy parking. needs renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but so many Japanese guest

Posted Aug 29, 2013
So many Japanese guests makes you not to feel you are in resort hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, but good for family stay

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Facility is good, room is not as expected as the price. The highlight is the snorkeling area and buffet. You can stay whole day with family in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smoky from Tokyo, Japan

It is ok for reasonable stay, but not luxurious

Posted Aug 25, 2013
There was no signal on TV. We could manage to watch it for two days , however we could not on the last day. The water faucet was broken. Every time we used water, we had to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ThinkOfHannah from Philippines

No free wifi in room

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean but far from shopping destination. There is no free wifi also offered...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed stay at what should be a Hilton Hotel

Posted May 19, 2013
Fresh Blood on sheets, two hour wait to change rooms, and being told that we couldn't eat breakfast because we showed up two minutes before the breakfast buffet closed. That was the first 6 hours of our stay at this Hilton. Then went the A/C in the room broke, never were allowed to change rooms. The buffet food was always cold. The staff could barely say hello. The saving grace was the hotel view on the beach and the snorkeling just out the door. Amazing. I would hesitate staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Melbourne

Great stay in Guam

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed at the Guam Hilton. A very well appointed hotel with good facilities. It has good access to the Tumon Shuttle to get around to all the shopping plazas and key locations. Please note though that check in time is 3pm, which is important to note especially because many of the United flights arrive before 6am in the morning. If you have a long transit and know this is going to be an issue, perhaps book the night before. This being said, hotel staff were fantastic and kept me informed and managed to get me my hotel room at around 10am. Staff were fantastic and polite.