Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

魚がいっぱいビーチにいるホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2015
繁忙期だった為か宿泊した前日ともバスタオルがプールなく、クリーニングされて来るまで待たされた。 フロント従業員の態度も良くない、ちょっと尖った針見たいのが必要なので貸してくれと聞いたが、探す事もせずにないと一言。ソーイングセット位あるはずなのに。 カウントダウンパーティーも楽しみにしてたのに、子供同伴だった為にパーティー会場とは別の部屋に案内された。そこには飲み物や食べ物もなく、閉鎖感ある部屋で子供向けのビデを見せてるだけ。親が同伴でいないとだめだった為にお金を払ったが、パーティ会場で飲んだり食べたりすることも出来ず。ちゃんとシステムを前もって説明が欲しかった。私以外にも怒ってるお客さんがいっぱいいた。2機しかしないエレベーターの一機がチェックアウト時間に故障。来るエレベーターはすでに満員で乗れず、ロビー降りるのに20分以上かかった。 ビーチには砂浜がない。ただ魚がいっぱいいたので子供は楽しんでいた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka

湿度が高いので夜のベランダは磯臭い

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: アメニティがピータートーマスと豪華。
Cons: 地下1階のバイキングレストラン、食器全て生臭い。
Location: 徒歩圏内にコンビニやカフェがなく不便です。11年間ハワイへ行き続けた我が家にとってグアムは二度とないなっ。と思いました。グアム旅行は安かったですがハワイより何もかも物価が2ドル程高く、品数少なくビックリしました。
タモン地区の端なので中心部までが遠くタクシーで16ドル。買い物よりのんびりしたい方向きのホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

Short trip with date

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Apart from courteous staff, everything was pretty average.
Cons: To fully enjoy the environment, I think the beach area is no.1 priority. It is far too small to relax in. There is no where to walk around.
Location: There isn't much nearby, without a rental car it can be pretty dire. The closest is to go into town which is quite a hefty walk.
On arrival after 4pm, was disappointed to find that my room was still not available even though checkout time was 3pm. Staff had been courteous throughout though and given the festive season, things might have been a bit busy. Ordered room service, pasta had been delicious but was a little disappointed with presentation; given the room has no tables, I had expected a rolling table but it came as a tray so was not exactly convenient to eat a full meal on the bed etc. The shower temperature had been odd. In the morning, water was fine, but the shower temperature at night had been lukewarm even at highest setting. The hotel's private beach was somewhat disappoiting as it was very very small compared to some others and the part where we wanted to walk around had been cordoned off. The hotel's BBQ buffet was ok but not what expected. I had expected to be able to bbq my own food but they were already BBQ'd. Selection was also slim but the meat had been very good. The show that came with it was ok but no as spectacular as another similar show I watched in another place. Might be a tad expensive for what we got. The worst part is the hotel's location as it is quite some distance away from town so for the younger folks without a car, night time could be a bit boring. Overall though, if you're after a quiet break, it is a very nice place as it has all the facilities one would need to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋からの眺望が素晴らしく、シュノーケリングにも最適な環境

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: ロケーションの良さとレストランやスパなどのさまざまな館内施設の豊富さ。
2度目の滞在です。プレミアタワーの6階オーシャンビューの部屋でした。前回はメインタワーの恋人岬ビューのお部屋でした。メインタワー改装後だったため部屋がきれいで眺望もより開放的でした。今回はタモン湾や公園が半分視界を占めていたのでオーシャンビューとしては少し物足りない感じでした。広々としたバスルームや独立したシャワーブースは使い勝手が良かったです。12階のアゾテアルームは、窓ガラスがもう少し掃除されていたらもっと快適なお部屋になっていただろうなと思います。ルームサービスの応対は迅速丁寧で、毎回15分ほどで持ってきてくださいました。ツリーバーも何度か利用しましたが、雰囲気も夜のショーも最高でした。スパアユアランは、受付の方が日本人で丁寧に応対していただき、バリニーズマッサージがとても気持ち良かったです。ホテルから直接行ける海は魚がたくさん泳いでいて、シュノーケリングをするには最適の環境です。中心部からは少し遠いですが、赤いシャトルバスやDFSのシャトルバス、ギャラリアまでの無料タクシーを利用すればまったく不便を感じませんでした。人気レストランのプロアにも歩いて行けるし、イパオビーチを散歩したりしてゆったりと快適な滞在ができます。建物自体の古さはありますが、スタッフの方々が常に笑顔で挨拶してくれ、丁寧に対応してくださったので本当に素晴らしい滞在になりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

素敵なホテル

Posted Dec 28, 2014
宿泊については、とても快適でした。不愉快だったのは次の2点。プールサイドのタオルが在庫切れになることがしばしばあったこと。ショーディナーの際、支払いを部屋付にしていたにもかかわらず、部屋付けができないとか、現金払いかカード払いが必要だと、ボーイにしつこく言われたこと。以上です。ただ、不愉快な点を忘れられるくらい良いホテルでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Good pools, close to the beach, but...

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The pools, especially volleyball pool and water slide, zip line, the beach (for snorkelling and kayaking) and the staff.
Cons: The food; the elevators; the pool ran out of clean towels repeatedly; only had one pool volleyball which had an air leak and continually went missing
Location: The Hilton is a little far from anything else. I would have enjoyed staying close to the Duty Free store and other shopping malls
The hotel is getting old and it shows. The elevators do not work so well and are very slow. The bathrooms could use some renovating as there were stains in the bathtubs and some shower stall doors didn't close well which caused water spillage on the bathroom floor. The balcony door also did not open all the way which obstructed out view. We also were not able to rent movies in our room since there was a bad connection to the server or something. The most disappointing thing for us, though, was the food. The lobster in two of the hotel restaurants was almost inedible ; obviously previously frozen and smelled bad. The ribs were ok, but we had better at nearby restaurants outside the hotel for a third the price. The hotel restaurants are way over priced for the quality they serve. The manager did make up for our disappointments by giving us a free breakfast on the last day and a late check out, which really made our last day there enjoyable. Thank you Hilton for that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great food

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Cons: The registration process needs some work. We weren't able to get into our room for two hours.
With the only hiccup being the registration issues, overall we enjoyed our two days there. Loved Roy's and the Seafood restaurant. Their wait staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 宮城県仙台市

新婚旅行で利用

Posted Dec 11, 2014
五階のオーシャンタワーでしたが、他レビューにあったシャワートラブルはなく、窓の半分ほどでしたがビーチがみえ、素敵な部屋でした。 プールやビーチものんびりするのに不自由なく、少しあるけばオーケーストアもあるので、お土産を買うのも困りません。 目の前の海は、潮が速いので、シュノーケリングは早朝がおすすめです。ただし、ホテルのレンタル品は8時から、一人1日15ドルなのでご注意下さい。 お金はかかりますが、足ヒレやライフジャケットもついてきますので、初心者はあると安心です。 60mほど沖の珊瑚礁帯にいけば、感動するほどの小魚の群れがいます。 ホテルのスタッフはフレンドリーですが、日常英会話の本は持参した方がいいです。 日本語オンリーだと、深夜や早朝、レストランで困ります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

配慮が足りないが、シュノーケル好きにはたまらない

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: ロケーション、とシャワージェル。ビーチアクティビティ。毎日の水の補給。
Location: 目の前シュノーケルスポット。空港からとkマートまでほぼ同じタクシー料金。チップコミ20ドル。プロア徒歩圏内5分。(イパオ抜け道)結婚式場先からみるタモン湾最高。波の音に癒される。
2部屋リザーブ。5階と6階にわけられた。交渉しても無理とのこと。660号室。行ってみたらコネクティングルーム。4泊したが前2泊は誰もいない、後半うるさい女子。会社の悪口三昧。聞いていていいのだろうかと思うほど。夜通しおしゃべりで寝られなかった。くれぐれもコネクティングルームはやめたほうがいい。ヒルトン大好きなのに残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

여유롭고 한적함

Posted Dec 9, 2014
수영장과 해변이 가깝고 이용하기 편리해서 좋았음.라운지 음식들도 비교적 괜찮았음. 로비 직원들도 친절했음. 에어컨 냄새가 약간 났지만 그럭저럭 견딜만함.