Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great location,. would definitly stay again if I go back to Guam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great fro the price

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Location on the sea, room size and convenient pool made it great.
Cons: When we stayed i Guam 2 years ago, our other hotel allowed us to check in when our plane arrived in the morning. This hotel made us wait 7-8 hours.
Location: sea
When we stayed I Guam 2 years ago, our other hotel allowed us to check in when our plane arrived in the morning. This hotel made us wait 7-8 hours to check in. Otherwise, it is a nice location and comfortable, well-kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

It takes a bit time to get to the shopping center.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
A tropical storm came and I couldn't get out of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Less of a Resort than Expected

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The staff was amazing.
Cons: The upkeep of the grounds and facility.
Location: The beach is right there, pool is clean and sunny, and walking distance to nice shopping. This is also a stop on the bus lines.
For the price, I was expecting a little more. With a hot humid climate, more needs to be spent on upkeep. The pool was just that a pool, not much of a resort pool as their name would indicate... "Holiday in Resort". The staff were friendly and accommodating and made the stay more enjoyable. Beach access was limited... again... upkeep to the grounds would add to the experience. The staff was excellent and they were working with what they had... the owners need to reinvest in their property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NYC Girl Exploring Guam from NYC

Great Last Minute Option

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were things I was really pleased with like the staff & service. I was also happy with the Sunday brunch w/ unlimited champagne & food options. The surrounding neighborhood is a little questionable, but you're minutes from the beach & a short walk in the right direction will lead you to great local restaurants, luxury shopping malls & Aquarium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Its alright, liveable..(;

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Great staff, nice people! (((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((=
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Venus from Philippines

nice view

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just had a great vacation with a very good accommodation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela Hu from CA USA

not a good hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
disappointed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Nice location , nice food
Location: The hotel is near DFS, Sand castle & so manynice attractions.
We had good time staying at this hotel. Accessible to transportation, nice staff, good food.wifi connection was ok.