Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yoko from Japan

Hotel staff were great!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
We had problems with TV and had to ask the staff for help twice. They were very kind and helpful and quickly solved the problems willingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken from Philippines

Strategic location for shopping; that's about it!

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, if you don't have a lot of stuff to carry around places, stay is good. Hotel food can be better, except for the Italian restaurant, which is very good. Hotel is clearly understaffed. Lobby could use a facelift and air conditioning is below par. Room is clean, but do hope that it doesn't have problems or you'll have to wait a lifetime before someone from the hotel fixes it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoff from Edmonton, Canada

Comfort in Guam

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in late after travelling for 26 hours. Hyatt Regency Guam was perfectly comfortable. A late check-out was a welcome offer. The next day brought typhoon-like rain, so we were most pleased to be able to cocoon until we had to go for our flight on to Australia. By the way, the gift shop is very reasonably priced and made it possible to augment a minimal room service meal affordably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RBM from PH

Rate Hyatt Regency Guam

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The Pool and beach was OK .. One of the best in the strip
Cons: outdoor BBQ needs better selection. Need to change room carpets.
Location: The hotel is located in the shopping district. has its own station of open bus tour.
Hotel is OK. outdoor BBQ needs better selection. Need to change room carpets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by perl from dallas

High school class reunion

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: The size of the room, the cleanliness, and the various amenities included.
Cons: Just the air temperature in the lobby when checking in.
Location: Walking distance to lots of restaurants, and shopping!!!
The reunion was held in the grand ballroom, so my husband and I stayed the night after. Very nice amenities, high end feel. Only complaint was that the lobby did not feel like it was air conditioned. Much warmer than the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up for Hyatt Regency

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Stayed at Hyatt Regency for some sun and R&R- couldn't be happier with how the trip went! The pools were beautiful, Tumon Bay just a step away and the trolley service to major spots right outside the door. Great trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the better quality hotels "Guam Standard". Good location, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KC from Korea

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at Hyatt with my 7month old baby. Size of the room was very spacious for three of us. Location was a big plus for us. 7month old had a blast swimming in the pool! Overall I recommend for family.