Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

가격 대비 나쁘지 않아요.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 호텔 내 여러 레스토랑이 입점되어 있어 식사 해결하기에 간편했습니다. 카프리초사, 토니로마스 무료 음료 쿠폰도 호텔에서 제공해줍니다.
Cons: 시설이 노후되어 전반적인 리모델링이 필요해보이네요.
Location: PIC 맞은 편이라 1일 이용권 구매해 물놀이 가능, K마트 쇼핑
시설 및 청결 관련해 워낙 좋지 않은 리뷰가 많아 걱정했으나, 지불한 가격만큼의 서비스는 기본적으로 제공하는 호텔입니다. 시설이 노후된 면은 있으나 청결하게 관리되고 있고, 욕실과 화장실이 구분되어 있고 넓직한 점 등은 나름 이 호텔의 장점이라 여겨지네요. 호텔 내 카프리초사, 에비수, 토니로마스, 편의점 등이 입점되어 있어 나름 편리했습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

宿泊代が手ごろなホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: ・立地が良い ・宿泊代が手ごろ ・フロントの方は、親切で感じが良い
・立地が良い ・宿泊代が手ごろ ・フロントの方は、親切で感じが良い ・カビ臭い ・シャワーの出が悪く、お湯が出るまで時間がかかる ・タオルが宿泊人数分なかった ・クローゼットが浴室内にあるため、湿気が気になる
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 名古屋

移動にとても便利なホテル

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Kマートに歩いて行けるため、そこからアウトレットやマイクロネシアモールまでの移動も早いです。 日本語スタッフもいるため安心です。Wi-Fiも繋がります。ただ、夜はシャワーの水圧が弱く、寒い思いをします。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

窓開かず、インターネットが部屋で繋がらず

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: レストランが充実している。
Cons: インタネットと窓、お風呂の蛇口が壊れている、お湯がぬるい。
Location: kマートに歩いていける。
偶々かもしれないが、部屋の窓開かないようにネジで固定されている。 湿気がこもるから開けるな書いてある。 冷房のみで部屋がカビ臭く苦労した。 インタネットは全室無料と書いてあったが、 実際には微弱でつながらず、皆ロビーで繋げていた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古いホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: ビーチへのアクセス
Cons: 照明の電球が切れている、シャワーの出が悪い、ベットのマットレスが固い
全体的に古いホテルであったが、そこそこ良かった。 照明の電球が切れている、シャワーの出が悪い、ベットのマットレスが固い等、室内設備はあまり良くないが コストパフォーマンス重視の方であればおすすめ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ビーチに近く便利

Posted Jan 2, 2015
ビーチに近く便利でした。スタッフ対応も日本の方もいて、おすすめスポットなど教えてもらえました。 室内の湿気がもう少し何とかなれば最高でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

끔직한 하루숙박

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: 1층 음식점들이 있음 단 이용은 안해봤음.. 렌트카 업체와 가까운거리.. 공항과 가까운거리
Cons: 낡은시설
Location: k마트 가까움 쇼핑
오래된 호텔인건 알고 있었으나 음산함 그대로~~ 정말 잠을 한숨도 잘수 업었음,,, 이상한 소리들.. 새벽에 뛰쳐나가고 싶을정도로 기분 나쁠정도의 음산함.. 하루 였기에 꾹꾹 참았음.. 낡은 냉장고 돌아가는 소리.. 전기불이 자꾸 툭툭 터지는소리?? 냉장고위에 올려져있던 물병하나가 갑자기 떨어지질 않나.. 누군가 창문을 치는듯한소리등... 너무 무서운 하루 였음.. 그리고.. 원래 벨보이서비스 없나요?? 짐 절대 안들어줌 ㅡㅡ;; 많은짐 실랑이랑 둘이 들었음..암튼 다신 묵고 싶지 않음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best thing about the hotel was the USO.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The USO ... Restaurants and bars in the hotel lobby. Good location and taxis available.
Cons: Hotel needs renovated and lose the ridiculous rules. Entrance should be by the lobby and front desk. Not a floor down.
Location: Close to downtown. Many restaurants, shopping, and bars nearby.
The front of the hotel doesn't not go to the front desk. The front dish is upstairs. There are a bunch of cab drivers out front instead of hotel or valet reps. I showed up looking for someone to help with my bags and got sent to some side door. There was no help there either, so I had to park illegally walk into the side door to find the hidden reception desk. I booked a King size bed but when I got to the room it was two double beds. I didn't feel like dragging all my bags to another room so I just stayed. The hallways were wet and musty so was the room. It was uncomfortable in the room, I had to wait for the A/C to cool it down before I could sleep. When I first went to the bathroom I lifted the lid and there was a giant hairball in the toilet, like huge! It was gross. The towels were stained and no wash cloth. When I went to the front desk the next morning to ask for a wash cloth, the desk clerk radio'd to housekeeping in which they responded wash cloths are only for the 7th floor (I was on the 6th floor). I really thought he was joking cus that is just ridiculous! The parking garage was dark and creepy. When checked out they refused to give me any kind of receipt cus I booked thru Expedia. To get reimbursed from my company I needed a receipt from the hotel proving I stayed there. For some reason they couldn't give me one never heard of such a thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Good hotel for price - close to beach

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Good for the price you pay. Nice budget hotel no conplaints. The wifi connection is on and off but other than that enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would rathe this hotel a 2.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The room was not clean. The towels looks like they have not been washes. There was not any wash cloth. The air conditioner was on all the time and very noisy. The house keeper did not clean the room unless you asked. The staffs were not friendly at all. I would give this hotel a 2.