Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地だけ良い

Posted Jul 29, 2015
ホテルの近くは、PICのプール、 ABCストア、徒歩圏内にKマートがあります。 ホテル内には、トニーローマがあって立地は、とても便利だと思います。 お部屋の中は、キレイですが、 とにかく湿気臭い!! 特にベット周りの匂いがきつかったです。 そして寒い…(◞‸◟ㆀ) エアコンの使い方の説明がなくわかりづらかったです。 お部屋で自体はキレイで、シャワールームとバスタブが別になっているので、日本人としては湯船に浸かれるのはありがたかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
It was great we like it every thing was fine we enjoyed but thier was no breakfast was include
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

PIC 건너편 호텔

Posted Jul 4, 2015
위치는 pic 건너편이며, 직원들도 친절하나 객실 시설이 너무 낡았다. PIC 들어가기전에 잠시 묵기에는 좋을듯하나, 아이가 있을시에는 다시 한번 생각해 보시기를.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnighter

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Room/hotel had a chemical deoderizer smell. Felt dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

海にも買い物にも便利

Posted Jun 8, 2015
グアムのリピーターにはいいと思います(^_^)ただし匂いに敏感な人は考えてください。 寝るだけですから気にしなくても慣れます❗️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Kマートに近い

Posted Jun 7, 2015
他のレビューにあるカビ臭さは全く気になりませんでした。エスカレーターを上がって2階がフロントです。部屋のドライヤーや電気ポットが恐ろしく古くて怖い。でも使い捨てスリッパがあり良かったです。寝るだけの場所と割り切れば値段から満足です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kapolei, HI

Decent hotel, worth your money

Posted May 28, 2015
Great location for food and shopping. Room was clean and staff were friendly. There is a gym and laundry room, but seems to be seldomly used. Swimming pool looks old and unused. The wifi didn't have a strong connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guam

Nice Hotel for Romantic get Away

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: I was pleasantly surprise about the room. It has a nice tub. The room was big.
Cons: There was one the time there was a smell at the lobby. I think the maintenance needs to get the hotel smelling nice. Use better smelling cleaning so
Location: Kmart, The W Clubs, Jamaican Grill House are all near by.
I read some negativity about the hotel. I began to worry that I might be disappointed. So far my girlfriend and I were very happy about the hotel room. Also the locations was central and near walking distance to nearby restaurants and clubs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAEHYUN from S.Korea

로얄 오키드 괌 호텔 후기

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
첫날 새벽에 도착했을 때, 돈 아끼기 위해 잠만 잘 정도의 호텔 수준. 1층에 내려서 짐들고 에스컬레이터 타고 로비로 이동 후 체크인 가능.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

値段のわりに綺麗

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は思ったより綺麗でした。 ただ、熱いお湯が出なかったので、その辺りは改善して欲しいです