Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Rose from PHILIPPINES

Nice view but hotel needs renovation

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: View and staff
Cons: Put wifi in the room. Clean the toilet in the first floor. It smells. Vacuum the rooms. Check what your cleaners do.
Location: GPO and airport is near.
The view from the room was spectacular. Transportation service was good in Guam. However, the room was poorly cleaned. They do not vacuum the carpets so it is dirty and smells. They do not give water to guests so you have to buy from the convenience store at USD4.95 per 1.5 li. Its better to buy from outside at USD1 only. There is no wifi in the room. You have to go to the lobby to access the internet. The staff is very friendly though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The staff, especially the bell boys were very helpful and generous.
Cons: Room cleanliness and maintenance (internet equipment was out of order, took 2 days to get it fixed. And cleaning time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel experience

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Great hotel, wonderful staff, amazing infinity pool. Especially Trish and Dion who made our visit an absolute treat! Recommend nippon restaurant and the point cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Centrally located, easy access to other locations.
Cons: Noice.
Location: Convenient.
Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was polite, the room comfortable and the view from the balcony worth it! The pillows were horrible, but my man and I overlooked that in favor of the rest of the positives. Aside from that, the air conditioning in the room worked well enough that we didn't even notice the heat outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ken from Singapore

Three day stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed for three nights at the property whilst a tropical storm went close by so the weather was not good. The staff however were excellent and made the stay enjoyable . The property itself seems tired but it is very clean. The entertainment program over the dinner looked good (I saw it from the balcony). The highlight was the Friday evening in the cocktail bar where the singing was great and the guest were lively. The staff were helpful at all stages, courteous and quick to help. I would be happy to recommend the Sheraton to anyone if they wanted a relaxing stay slightly away from the main drag. A car is good to have for flexibility (rental available on the property) but the shuttle buses can get you around).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Beautiful view, polite helpful staff, just wonderful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Northern Mariana Islands

Nice pools, comfortable room

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Pools, view.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, movie theater close (but not walking distance) in Tamuning.
The infinity pool was very nice, and the view from the room spectacular. The hotel is a little distant from the main tourist area -- but is close to Tamuning shops, restaurants, and activities. One of the most comfortable and scenic hotels we've staying in on Guam.