Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whitehorse, Yukon

Nice, affordable hotel in downtown Guam.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The view and sunsets was the best.
Cons: The shower did not drain very good.
Location: Great location for guests without a vehicle, walking distance to the beach.
All rooms overlook downtown and the ocean. Within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and the beach. Quiet comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano, Italia

Ottima vista dai piani alti

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: La vista dai piani alti, il silenzio, la puizia
Cons: la manutenzione. Troppe cose rotte o mancanti nella stanza abbassano il livello di qualità dell'hotel
Le camere sono ampie e fornite di tutti i comfort (esclusa la possibilità di accedere al ristorante, che non è in funzione). Sia che lo scopo del viaggio sia la spiaggia che lo shopping, l'hotel è in ottima posizione. Vicino al centro di Tumon, ma senza sentirne i rumori. Una salita, non del tutto adatta a chi avesse problemi di mobilità, porta all'albergo dalla strada principale e dall'accesso alla spiaggia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まぁまぁ

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: ちょっと高台にあるのでロケーションはキレイです。
Cons: メンテナンスとセーフティボックスは欲しいですね。
Location: タモンの夜景はキレイです。ちょっとスキマから海も見えます。隣にウォーターワールドがあるのでゆっくり寝てたら子供の声がうるさいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Capital Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms were spacious and the view from the window was nice.
Cons: The equipment was quite old and worn. Also the bathroom was not very clean.
Location: The location is central and convenient for beach, shopping, restaurant,etc.... But there is a steep slope to get to the hotel
This hotel is well located and has a nice view. The rooms are spacious and comfortable but the amenities are kept to the strict minimum. The bathroom was not very clean. The staff was quite friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

タモンベイ、キャピタルホテルに着いて

Posted Mar 28, 2015
チェックインは深夜でもスムーズでしたが、三人で泊まってダブルベット2台 リクエストしてあったエキストラベットは入っていなく、頼みに行ったら一台1日25ドル・・・部屋のを考えたら頼むのをやめました。 備品も三人なのに翌日はタオルの補充は2人分、廊下に居たスタッフに頼んだら…塚い済みのタオルを匂いを嗅いで渡そうと…NOと私は拒否 ティシュペーパーも数枚しか入ってなく、なくなっても補充はなし ベットメイクも一台は最後までやってなく中途半端 チェクアウト等は荷物の預かりはスムーズでしたが・・・・ 次は違うホテルに泊まりたいと思います
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and poorly maintained

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We used this hotel as a place to shower and sleep when we had an 18 hour flight layover. Didn't expect much but was worse than we thought. Paint peeling, broken shower head, and rotting floorboards in the room. The hotel even ran out of water (of course while I was mid shower) but think that had to do with a city pipe problem not the hotel. The location was convient and the staff friendly but there were several other options close by with a comparable rate. Wouldn't stay here again unless we saw they did some maintenance updates.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ビーチが近くて海の見えるホテル

Posted Mar 6, 2015
中心地から近く、移動などは便利。 ベッドはきれいだが、お風呂は汚い。古いホテルだからしょうがないが垢が多く見られるのが気になる。でもシャワーの圧やお湯はしっかり出てたので満足。 クーラーはちゃんと付いていたので快適だった。 従業員も親切丁寧で良かった。 値段を考えると妥当だと感じた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ibaraki-City, Osaka

割り切った考えでのステイなら何の問題もなし!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: 眺望と部屋の広さそして値段です。
Cons: エアコンがかなり古くて吐き出し口がそのままの状態で、中身がもろ見え状態でした。エアコンはそろそろ変え時だと思います。テレビは薄型でOKでした。(702号室)
Location: ホテルの下には、DFS、JPストア、マクドナルド(24時間営業)、ABCストアがあり、とても便利です。
何度とグアムにはプライベート及び仕事で訪れていますが、その都度滞在先を変えています。贅沢を望めば望むほどきりがありません。立地はタモン湾を眺めることができるし、繁華街もすぐホテルの下にあります。部屋も他の同等クラス(グランドプラザ・パシフィックベイホテル)よりはかなり広いです。割り切って滞在するのならまったく問題ありません。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

시설이 낙후되었으며, 부대시설이 없고, 잠자는 거 외에는 이용할만한 시설이 없음

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 위치가 근린 상가와 인접
Cons: 시설과 서비스가 낙후되고 매우 부족함. 우리나라 여인숙 수준
Location: 쇼핑(편의점 물품은 인근에서 구입이 가능하나, 바베큐 재료 등 중장기 소요 물품은 셔틀버스 등을 이요해야 함), 해수욕, 식당 객실 내 바다 전망은 very good
위치: 최고의 쇼핑지역인 투몬 중심에 위치하여 쇼핑, 식당 찾기에는 매우 편리함, 해변에서도 가까움 부대시설 : 식당 없음(조식 제공하지 않음), 기타 시설이나 기구 이용할 만한 것이 없음 베딩 : 담요 등이 매우 오래됨 화장실/욕조 : 낡았음 서비스 : 호텔 (공항-호탤)셔틀 운영하지 않음, 택시 외 공항 접근 수단 없음