Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by IToorfrom Ontario

Great pool

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used it as a 'base' for several day trips. each evening we returned and had a fantastic swim (the pool is great) and we had a couple of meals there. Breakfast was included and was excellent. We also had a fantastic late dinner. Off-season, so it wasn't very busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great stay nice and clean room, lot of places to go from there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice and quaint, not a lot of amenities but clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawrence,Kansas

Eduardo Fernando

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We were there with our grandchildren and choose this hotel because being close to the beaches, was also a quiet place. We enjoyed the environment, the people who work there, the great pool and the meals. We will be back and pass the word to all our friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Chfrom Tijuana

Great hotel, great service and great location!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a beautiful place that is located 5 minutes from playa tamarindo and playa conchal. Service is great. Room is really comfortable. Hands down I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarrodfrom SF Bay Area, USA

Good Place for the Price

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I bit outside town & beach but it was quiet and much cheeper than by the beach. Must have personal transportation. The pool is large and clean. Everything was great except the bar was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Evening restaurant staff and chef above excellent

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Hotel is very nice, not too close to the beach. Great place to stay for the price. The food and staff however are way way above average. Gourmet food is offered for lunch and dinner. Their nightly specials were five star prepared fresh fish, even if you don't stay there, a must try. Far better cuisine than anything we could find in Tamarindo, and some of the best I've ever had in my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stéphanefrom Paris

Bel hôtel mais a 15 min de la ville&plage

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel, bien entretenu avec des chambres sous un format de petits bungalows qui entoure une très jolie piscine. Mais a proximité d'ube route passante surtout pour les chambres collées a la réception. A noter que cet hôtel est a 15 min de la ville et de ces bars/resto et de sa plage.