Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel that was close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2015
we had a great experience. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious. We were close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lee, NJ

Excellent location, very cute family owned spot.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Staff is friendly and everything is kept clean at all times.
Cons: Monkey likes to knot on your door and laugh at you each time you go answer. Monkey refused to compromise. Haha, no monkey.
Location: Location is wonderful. About two blocks from the shopping center and the beach. One of the best restaurants within 30 feet from the front gate.
Clean and quite plus the free yummy breakfast kept us full. Really, anything you'd need is within walking distance. Strong Wi-Fi signal in suite 3 so that was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool and great breakfast.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very nice place, close to the beach and restaurants. The room was clean and spacious. There is a pool and also parking available. The breakfast is included and very yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Hotel Flores, Tamarindo, Costa Rica

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The features of Hotel Flores that I like the most are the breakfast, the pool, the beautiful grounds and the friendliness of the staff.
Location: Hotel Flores is close to both restaurants and the beach.
Hotel Flores was perfect for us. The rooms are clean. There is air-conditioning (very important in Costa Rica) and a fan in each room. There is also a kitchenette. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The breakfast is large and delicious. The hotel is a few blocks from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We would return to Costa Rica just to return to the hotel Flores! Great accommodations, service and beautiful grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland,OH

Great value, near great restaurants and beach

Posted Feb 20, 2015
We had a really large room at decent price with view of the pool, a kitchenette and sitting room. Included breakfast is a small menu, cooked to order. Not exciting, but tasty. Hotel is a 10 min walk to the beach but near some really great restaurants: la Pachanga, la bodega and seasons are steps away, dragonfly is a few blocks away. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel, close to the beach and shops

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The outside view and entrance
Cons: Have more breakfast choices, stronger water in the bathroom. Precautions for the ants and mosquitoes at the ground floor.
Location: Colse to the a nice beach, nice restaurant and shopping stores
Nice experience, this Hotel is great to just spend the night only. Breakfast is limited choices. fits the moderate budgets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall the Hotel Flores is Great Place!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: We loved the location, breakfast was great, great Wi-Fi, beautiful landscaping/pool, plenty of towels, and one bed room apt had everything we needed!
Cons: Softer beds and pillows
My husband and I really enjoyed the Hotel Flores, except for one thing....the bed and pillows in Room #5. The bed and pillows were very hard. We suffer from sleeping issues when we travel so this discomfort made it harder for us to sleep. A softer bed/pillows is certainly a personal preference. If a hard bed doesn't bother you then don't let this deter you from staying there. Everything else was great! We loved the location, breakfast was great, great Wi-Fi, beautiful landscaping/pool, plenty of towels, and one bed room apt had everything we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HMfrom diablo,california

vacation

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent bed and breakfast hotel Friendly people economical
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com