Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location
For the price I paid $$ this suite should have been better equipped with kitchen dishes and coffee cup plates knives and fork etc..also better sofa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CANADA

Good location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
My three buddies and I stayed there Nov 2014. Although Tamarindo was on the sleepy side at that time of year, the surfing was solid and the location of the condo was great. Our pad was spacious, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Newport Beach

Sunrise Condo Tamarindo

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
great condo project across street from beach, nice pool, very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roslyn, NY

Very Close to the beach and priced well!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Having Security.
Cons: Condo Standards from Unit to Unit.
Location: Its a very small town. All the hotels in town are a great location. This is not better than any other Hotel or Condo Location in Tamarindo.
Ive stayed many times at the Sunrise Condos. I normally get Condo 45. This time they gave me Condo 33. Which was terrible. Only 1 TV for a 3 Bedroom. Smelly Towels Dirty Towels. Old Bed Linens and a Dish Washer that didn't work. They never came to clean once for an entire week and left us with no supplies. We had to buy Paper Towel. Windex. Garbage Bags. Clean Towels Ect. If I stay again it will only request Condo 45.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Quyen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Sverige

BIlderna gör inte rättvisa åt underbart hotell

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en jättefin tid på detta hotell(lägenheter). Nya, fräscha stora rum med all tänkbar utrustning. Mycket bättre än bilderna visade. Stor fin pool. Ligger på andra sidan gatan från stranden, promenadavstånd till alla restauranger. Man städar själv annars all service mycket bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martijnfrom Den haag

Geweldige luxe appartementen

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartementen zijn erg comfortabel zeker als je een kind hebt. Prachtig dichtbij t strand. Tamarindo was alleen te toeristisch voor ons. Volop faciliteiten om te koken en wassen. Zeker goede afwisseling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sunrisefrom Tamarindo Costa Rica

Tamarindo condo stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent! only negative was lousy Internet access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MikeCfrom NC

Great value in Tamarindo

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We put family in 2 condos for a destination wedding and it was perfect. Plenty of room, clean and the location was tough to beat. The price was a good value given the 3 bedrooms. The pool was very nice, clean as was the condo. I would recommend and stay again.