Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Elegant Hacienda Living!

Posted May 10, 2015
This hotel is like having a private mansion in San Miguel, where your familiar staff greets you as you arrive. And knows why you came. To relax. Poolside or rooftop lunches. Wood fireplaces. Perfectly brewed coffee delivered by your private butler in the morning. You get the idea...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Great location for walking to all of the city center sites.
Exceptional staff with their only goal the happiness of the guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Superb.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, beauty and quality of facilities, cleanliness, location.
I don't usually write reviews, but, this experience was so good that for the first time I am doing so. As you can see from my rankings, we were so impressed, from A to Z, that there literally is nothing we would have changed about our stay. We have stayed at prized hotels around the world, and this just has the right old world charm and beauty, location, and top notch staff to make it tops on our list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Germanfrom Ocala Florida

Nice but overpriced... $300.00 a night...

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint is that the hotel is overpriced. Location is good but everything has a surcharge. I was surprised not to be billed by my last day wake up call..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena California

Terrific location in the center of town.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We had a fantastic stay at Casa Sierra Nevada. Five colonial houses with a common reception in the center of town but very quiet. The staff including Ricardo was very helpful and pleasant. Awoke each morning to the sound of church bells and a blissful ambiance. The pool at Casa Limon was wonderful and the garden surrounding it was filled with citrus trees giving off a pleasing sent. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente!!!!!!!, realmente no tengo ninguna queja, muy buena atención, ubicación privilegiada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maikofrom メキシコ

サンミゲルの素晴らしい思い出に

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
さすがと言った感じで全てに置いて満足な滞在になりました。朝食をいただく中庭が少し雰囲気が気合いはずれでしたが、お料理はとても美味しかったです。従業員の方にお願いして、宿泊した棟以外も見せてもらいましたが、屋外プールのある中庭がとても美しく、階段を上って眺めた2階からの眺めは素晴らしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorseyfrom Venice

Staying at the Casa Sierra Nevada is a MUST

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff went beyond their duties for our comfort and were so friendly! This is an extremely well-managed hotel. Our stay was seamless and wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CARMEN GRACIELAfrom Irapuato, Guanajuato

EXCELENTE

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Increible, un hotel PRECIOSO muy cerca del Jardin y de los lugares de interes