Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great B&B near City Center

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Wonderful location with unique charm. The breakfast was excellent and we had good views with La Vista room. Unfortunately, other buildings obstructed the view a bit. The staff was very accommodating and the common areas were cozy. The city center was within a short walking distance. However, parking was extremely limited (we were there during the city's busiest tourist season).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Australia

Great place to relax and explore San Miguel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was an absolute treat the gardens and outdoor areas were beautifully maintained and set out, the staff were extremely helpful and kind, the bedroom and bathroom was extra large and very comforrtable and clean, the location was really close to everywhere you wanted to go in town. All in all I would definitely recommend this place it was a great find
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patofrom Dallas

Excellent!!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and beautiful!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad service, not recommended at all

Posted Apr 28, 2014
When we arrived, the staff wanted to move us to another lower quality hotel. We had to discuss around 1 hour with the staff before getting a room. Not recommended at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rene

Nice affordable hotel, good breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The breakfast, price
The hotel was in a centric location, a couple of streets from the cathedral. The staff is very attent making you feel like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by San Miguel oTravelersfrom Texas

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been going to San Miguel for years, and didn't know about this place till we found it on hotels.com. Very sweet place to stay. Great service. We usually like to have a tv in our room, so that's the only negative. We were able to have a room with very few stairs, which was a plus for us. The food at breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Texas

Fun in San Miguel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Aside from the experience described above, the proximity to the jardin was great.
Cons: A bigger mirror (for my mate)
Location: Real close to the central park - restaurants, bars, shops and info centers are all within walking distance.
The room was cozy and clean. A full length mirror (per my mate) would have been nice. The staff was top notch and extremely polite. The breakfasts ( included ) were really good - a good variety of fruits, cereals, eggs and pastries. Having a laundry with quick service right across the street makes for a lighter suitcase on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com