Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san pedro

Hotel muy centrico

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Lo malo de san Miguel las calles difíciles de transitar y las banquetas muuuuy angostas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saltillo

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: La actitud de servicio del personal.
Tranquilo, centrico y muy buena atencion, recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Boutique-Hotel im Herzen von SMdA

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Lage, Design, Sauberkeit, Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit des Personals, einfach alles!
Location: Historisches Zentrum von San Miguel de Allende
Wir durften eine Nacht in diesem tollen Hotel verbringen. Wir kommen sehr gern wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Todo, lugar aspecto, atención, comodidad
Hotel se encuentra muy céntrico hay restaurantes la parroquia compras , se encuentra en muy buen estado, con detalles como las terrazas para tomar el sol o las tumbonas para asolearse,. Está muy limpio y de buen gusto la decoración, com muchas plantas y fuentes que lo hacen muy agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Vallarta, Jal.

Hotel muy bonito cómodo y centrico

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: La ubicación del lugar, el trato del personal y la cama muy cómoda.
Cons: Si
Location: Esta cerca la plaza principal, varios restaurantes y lugares de interés, las actividades las puedes realizar caminando.
La atención es muy amable y atenta por parte de los empleados del hotel, la habitación bonita muy cómoda y limpia, un lugar para descansar y caminar por el centro del pueblo.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ciudad de mexico

Atención sin respuesta ni solución.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Desafortunadamente nos asignaron una habitación en la entrada del hotel ( sugeriría que no siquiera tuvieran como opción esa habitación) No se podía dormir porque se escuchaba todo lo que sucedía en recepción, toda la llegada en la madrugada de los huedpede la escuchábamos, la bomba del agua o algo así se escuchaba toda la noche. Una verdadera tristeza. No pudieron darnos otra opción pues el hotel estaba lleno y la única respuesta del Sr. Octavio, quien tenía el poder de decisión, fue : lo puedo ayudar a buscar otro hotel. A eso se limitó su servicio. Por el mal rato decidí cancelar el servicio de spa a la habitación la mañana siguiente y nadie le avisó al pobre señor de los masajes. Así es que a las 8 am toca el señor y nos dice, como nadie me avisó, tienen un cargo. Obvio no pagué nada. Una lástima la experiencia pues sin duda quería pasar un gran fin de semana y Casa Quetzal parecía ser la opción
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wasaga Beach, Canada

Excellent location!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: We loved the location, large room with heater, a/c and a good bed; a wonderful shower with lots of hot water; the cleanliness; the staff.
Cons: There is Wifi only in the common areas which is a drawback. Buy a Nespresso machine for coffee as there is no restaurant onsite.
Location: The location is close to the centro. Many restaurants of very good quality and fabulous shopping are just steps away. Visit Juarez Park.
The Expedia price seemed to be too good to be true for a three-and-a-half star hotel but we booked it anyway! We got a great bargain and it earned its rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom chapala

location, location

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: it's location
Cons: the couch in our room was terrible, it should be thrown out.
Location: 5 minutes to the cathedral, and all the lovely shops and bars
wonderful place to stay, behind the jardin, only thing was we didn't get any hot water, didn't like to complain, so I didn't shave for 2 days big deal. will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The location and the beautifully landscaped grounds.
Location: Very near the jardin, perochia, shopping and restaurants.
We had asked for a quiet room, but was shown a room right off the street. However, they offered us a lovely room in the back off a quiet patio. The staff was friendly and helpful and the grounds are beautiful and restful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulafrom Texas

Charming Hotel with Good Location

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely setting and very good location. The only problem we encountered was the off and on running of the toilet. The part did not have a tight seal and the tank did not fill. We reported this but apparently nothing was done. No hair dryers in the room but they are available at the desk. Washcloths are also available but only one in the room when we arrived. They are also available at the desk. The staff lackluster..could do much better. Breakfast is NOT included..no coffee maker.