Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mafrom uk

characterful hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: character
Cons: traffic noise in first room
Location: reasonable walking distance of town square but not for infirm
original room had heavy traffic noise. Were moved to quiet room on second day with no extra charge. No restaurant except breakfast. Superb view from roof terrace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luzfrom Ciudad de México, D.F., México

Muy caro para lo que ofrece .

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: El estilo y la atención .
Cons: Esta lejos del centro , la amenidades de baño son malas , la alberca no tiene calefacción y no hay teléfono.
Un poco caro para los servicios que ofrece . Si te hospedas menos de tres noches esta bien por que entonces el desayuno no te aburrirá . La alberca no cuenta con calefacción , no tiene teléfono y las amenidades de baño son malisisiismas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien ubicado y comodo.

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable todo su personal. Hotel muy bien ubicado !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edfrom Florida

Cheers to Casa Schuck and the extraordinary Staff

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Exceptionally Clean
Cons: nothing
Location: The Best
Casa Schuck Bed & Breakfast experience was beyond expectations in every way. On arrival in Leon, our experience with Euro Car, car rental was just terrible. It was a bait and switch experience. The car that was offered was a wreck with broken windows scratches and dents with no registration plates. They wanted a large daily insurance fee like $50. US to insure the car as well. Eventually they claimed they could upgrade the car with a mammoth fee increase. We refused and used a cab to Casa Schuck. It was on arrival that our luck changed. Casa Schuck was everything we expected in a bed and breakfast and more. Accommodations were superb, room fabulous and view of San Miguel incredible. The staff overcame our lack of transportation by arranging for a driver to get us around the area in air-condition comfort. Additionally breakfast was an event unto itself! We will remember our experience as one of the best in a small quaint family run establishment. - Ed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz

Cercano al centro y lugares de interes

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Me agradaron las instalaciones, el ambiente, el servicio del personal también excelente y el desayuno rico y en un ámbiente cálido, definitivamente regresaría!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Casa Schuck was awesome! It is the perfect location next to everything. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The hotel wasn't full, so they upgraded us for free! The room had a breath-taking view of the city. Our experience was unforgettable. We really hope to come back to Casa Schuck someday soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaimefrom Ciudad de México, DF, México

Muy recomendable.

Posted Jul 1, 2012
El hotel esta ubicado en una de las zonas más tranquilas de San Miguel. Es una hermosa casa antigua perfectamente acondicionada como hotel. Muy limpio y ordenado y el personal es muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Sirven desayunos muy completos. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

Muy bonito

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Edificio antiguo colonial muy bien cuidado, decorado y limpio. Posee un agradable jardín interior así como unas fantásticas vistas desde la terraza ubicada en la cubierta. Ubicado en el casco histórico de san Miguel a tres cuadras del centro. No posee parking. Lo único malo...demasiado caro. El resto es excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gran lugar con caracter en San Miguel

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
El lugar nos parecio excelente. De nuestro cuarto se lograba ver la Iglesia y varias terrazas. Un hotel para contar con el sabor de San Miguel de Allende
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com