Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoriafrom mexico

The basics are covered

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is ok. Nothing fancy, the basics are covered.
3 out of 5
by Danielfrom mexico

Cheap but bad

Posted Nov 24, 2013
The AC did not work properly, I reported it three times and got no response from a technician or anybody on of the staff. I asked for an iron a few times and never got one as well. I placed a privacy sign on the doorknob an was still interrupted by the cleaning staff who barged in without knocking. It is overall a bad hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis

Bad internet

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good but Internet, It failled a lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't come

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Breakfast sucks.. Nothing special about this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaimefrom Nogales, Arizona USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff and nice breakfast
Cons: Nothing, I was very satisfied
Location: Well located, not far from anything, if you need to go into the city the city busses stop in front of the hotel and they are very easy to ride on.
This hotel is excellent if you want a place to spend a comfortable night in a very clean, amiable and in a well located place. If your intention is to spend all your time on vacation within the hotel grounds then this is not the place for you. The staff is as I mentioned extremely amiable the rooms are clean and comfortable. You get free internet access and let’s face it what else do you need when you go on vacation. Overall I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, bc

ok for the price

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Its ok for the price but i wouldnt stay again. Rather Pay a little bit more and stay some where nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jojofrom Cinci, Lejasciems,cinti.ohio Gulbenes novads, LV-4413, Latvia

updated hotel!

Posted Jan 10, 2012
very polite staff,english speaking, very helpful,good breakfast--- I told the desk that I needed a taxi ,At 5 min. before, the bellboy was at the room,knocked, and graciosly took my things,carefully placed them in the taxi, no papers to sigh, everything was paid for, and they wished a happy flight, and welcomed us back!!!! wonderful!!! thank you!!!!!!Joan
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Very impressed, I want to go back!

Posted Aug 16, 2011
It was a very clean hotel, the service was excellent, they were very attentive and welcoming!