Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Excellent quality for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: Excellent food and great place for shopping shoes, bags and all leather products.
Very pleasent. Simple and practical. Breakfast included. Personnel very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Querétaro

Buena ubicación

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y habitaciones
Cons: La velocidad de internet es un poco lenta
Location: Esta cerca de los outlets de calzado, del centro, y de la zona piel.
El hotel se encuentra en una ubicación de la cual es fácil partir para cualquier punto de la ciudad que uno necesite ir. Las habitaciones son cómodas y confortables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de Mexico

Muy agradable

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: El desayuno
Cons: Las almohadas
Location: centros comerciales, outlets, muchos restaurantes
Silencioso, tranquilo, limpio, bien ubicado. Recomiendo que lleven su almohada si no les gustan las almohadas altas. El desayuno es fabuloso, me encanto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: El Desayuno
Buen hotel en general, el desayuno es muy bueno y variado, un poco de ruido en las habitaciones pero en general bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

日本食店に近いホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: ホテルのスタッフ、対応が良い
ホテルの裏に向かって歩いていくと、日本料理屋があります。 食べるのに事欠かない場所です。 内装も綺麗で、出張で宿泊するには十分です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom アグアスカリエンテス

買い物に便利

Posted Dec 31, 2014
朝はお味噌汁とおにぎりを作ってくれました。すごく嬉しかったです。 買い物も歩いて行ける距離なので、またレオンへ行くときは利用しようと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramsesfrom texcoco edo. de mexico

felicidades

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
me fue excelente con mi esposa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Guadalajara

Regular

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen servicio pero el hotel muy sencillo y el desayuno deja mucho que desear tanto en horario como en variedad!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omar Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FERNANDOfrom CIUDAD DE MEXICO

NO RECOMIENDO HOTELES .COM SI NECESITAS FACTURA

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
TODO BIEN, LO UNICO MALO ES QUE HOTELES.COM NO DA FACTURA DEDUCIBLE DE IMPUESTOS POR SER UNA EMPRESA AMERICANA Y EL HOTEL TAMPOCO TE DA FACTURA PORQUE ES A TRAVES DE HOTELES.COM NO RECOMIENDO USAR HOTELES.COM SI NECESITAS DEDUCIR EL GASTO DEL HOTEL.