Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港には近い

Posted May 16, 2015
ホテルのレストランがやってないので夕飯は食べる所がありません。 両替をお願いしたら、現金がないので断られました。シャトルバスはないのでタクシーが必要です。 空港からタクシー250ペソはやり過ぎです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico DF

Hotel muy agradable

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Su limpieza
Cons: En el desayuno faltan mesas.
Location: Esta a 15 minutos de guanajuato, a 30 minutos de leon. y es de muy facil acceso.
Hotel muy agradable, en un zona muy centrica y gran ubicada en el estado de Guanajuato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.L.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: EL PRECIO POR NOCHE EL DESAYUNO RIQUISIMO Y EL GYM
PASAMOS HAY 3 NOCHES Y TODO EXELENTE BUEN SERVICIO EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sonora

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Mi única queja es que no había agua caliente en mi habitacion, el agua se encontraba a una temperatura tibia mas fría que caliente
Location: Se encuentra cerca del aeropuerto del bajío y de la central de autobuses de silao
El hotel se encuentra a unos 10 minutos del aeropuerto del bajío. Las instalaciones se encuentran muy bien, las habitaciones cuentan con lo esencial, son un poco chicas pero cómodas. Lo recomiendo para hospedarse si solo vas de paso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guadalupe Alejandrafrom Detroit, MI

Good for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good for the price. Very close to the airport and clean. However, you can hear every conversation/noise from the room next to you and the internet is just non-existing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dalllas

Nice, economic hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: GOOD
Cons: SHuttle service is a must 7 days a week
Location: 10 min from the airport
No shuttle service on Saturday, I didn't know until I call the hotel to arrange pick up. I took a $240 pesos taxi.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis MN

Convenient, humble hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
This hotel was the best price I found by Leon airport and I found it to be a wholesome, budget hotel. However, how badly it needs refurbishing was off putting. We were there for a Saturday night. Our room was quiet even though the hotel was full. Most were probably student travelers who left on buses and vans in the morning. We may have been the only gringos there, which was refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This is a basic hotel with few amenities but it was a good choice for a safe, clean and economical place to stay by the airport to catch an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario Albertofrom Df

Inconforme

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien, solo que un cuarto no servía el aire condicionado y nos tuvieron que cambiar de habitación fue incomodo, en el bufete se llena muy rápido esta muy chico el restaurante tuvieron que abrir una sala de conferencias para que cupiéramos y traer sillas fue incómodo