Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boone nc

Best in San Miguel

Posted May 23, 2015
Stay in Mexico can always be a challenge but with this one you hit a home run, super chic and clean! Great staff and the pool is perfect! Best was we book a two bedroom for four people but when get in we had two extra people and it was no problem, most hotels would charge more but they didn't outstanding!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom QRO

buen hotel podría mejorar poquito

Posted May 14, 2015
Muy bonito, personal muy eficaz y amable todo al 100 pero la tele es como de 7 pulgadas jajaja y en la habitación no hay 😁😁 saludos
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico df

Por ese precio no vale la pena

Posted May 4, 2015
Nos quedamos 2 adultos y 1 niño de 3 años en una habitacion con dos recamaras, por el precio que pagamos no vale la pena. La tina del baño estaba rota, las toallas con manchas/sucias, el televisor en la habitacion master solo tenia 2 canales. Cuando reportamos esto el pesonal del hotel trato de solucionar todo muy rapido pero lamentablemente la tina se volvio a dañar y la television tardo en repararse. No puedo recomendar este hotel por todo lo arriba descrito. El personal es muy amable pero por el precio que uno paga por la habitacion no vale la pena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: ubicación
Cons: el restaurante, la verdad muy malo, comida sin sabor y el pan que me llevaron tenia mo
las instalaciones muy bien ubicadas y el servicio del personal es muy bueno, lastima que el restaurante no cumpla con lo mínimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dona Urraca

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location and parking
Cons: breakfast and dinning facilities, internet is slow, rooms are ok but not finished with high end materials.
Hotel is OK, but certainly is not a 4 stars hotels. Breakfast was substandard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: The air cond was a little noisy
Very Nice Hotel and our mini suite was a good choice since it gave us a little extra room and we felt comfortable. Hotel location is just outside all the busy hussel of the center but close enough to walk everywhere. If staying for few days, I recommend renting a quad moto for an hour to quickly checkout SMA and then walk to all the places more interesting. Rosewood hotel's tapa bar and 1826 restaurant is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hector Miguelfrom San Luis Potosi

Excelente hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fuimos ahí por una noche y el servicio fue excelente, muy amables y atentos todos los que trabajan ahí. Las habitaciones excelentes, muy limpias, las camas muy cómodas. Muy buena opción de alojamiento, además de que cuenta con estacionamiento propio y esta muy cerca del centro por lo que te puedes ir caminando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Filippofrom Los Angeles

Great place and value!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place, especially for the value. Just a short walk (3 minutes) from the historic center, but a little away from traffic and noise and crowds. Great hotel, as many others, we got upgraded to the junior sweet for no additional cost. Lots of secure free parking too! which in this town is a major bonus. We got some spa treatments too, massage wasn't too memorable, but the facial treatment was wonderful! highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donnafrom Germania, NJ

A inner Mexico adventure

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Five friends were traveling ... We were thrilled to have secure parking. The hotel and staff were terrific. Breakfast was a challenge but would not prevent me from making this my first choice in San Miguel ... Unless I rented a private home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardofrom Querétaro

Excelente opción en SMA

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buena atención de todo el personal. El único detalle fue que yo solicité una habitación con una cama King size y me dieron una con dos camas dobles