Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Beautiful hacienda style hotel!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed in the Nardo suite and we loved it. The room was beautiful and very spacious. We had breakfast in the patio and the food was delicious. Great location, beautiful room, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cd. de México

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: En general todo, pero el servicio y atención del personal de recepción excelente
Cons: Asegurar que se entreguen batas y pantuflas cuando la habitación lo incluya
Location: Nuestra visita fue de descanso, por lo que no realizamos actividades, pero los lugares de interés están muy cerca y accesibles
La experiencia que tuvimos en el hotel, fue muy satisfactoria, la atención del personal excelente, la información que nos brindo el personal muy precisa y recomendable, las instalaciones y habitaciones muy cómodas, muy cerca del centro, agradecemos su atención
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

beautiful spot in San Miguel D'Allende

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception and common areas are a throwback to the history of the site- in a very good way. Rooms were very well appointed, comfortable, very clean, quiet and true to the era of the building with modern amenities. Continental breakfast was augmented by ordering off the menu. Server was fantastic. neighbourhood is very close to beautiful park and downtown. Street parking can be a challenge but hotel staff offered to bring the car closer at no charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen and Mary Annfrom Illinois, U.S.A.

Great location; local art decor; friendly staff.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the guest rooms are decorated with local art - some available for purchase. It is a short walk to the heart if town, to restaurants, galleries, artisan workshops and to historical sights. The staff was always polite and helpful with directions and recommendations. Our spacious room opened to the lovely courtyard. It had a sitting area, desk, huge bathroom and a very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom JALISCO

HOTEL DE ENSUEÑO

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: SU JARDIN ORGANICO EN EL TECHO
Cons: LOS JABONES DE BAÑO
Location: SAN MIGUEL ES UNO DE LOS PUEBLOS MAS BONITOS DE MEXICO
TODO PRECIOSO, COMIDA ORGANICA Y CUATOS PRECIOSOS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mirnafrom Monterrey

Excelente trato, buena ubicación, poco ruidoso

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un gran hotel, la habitación muy amplia y bonita. El servicio es de lo mejor. Lo único es que se escucha mucho el ruido del patio en las mañanas y las campanas de la catedral. Si regresaría.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perez

Quiet and serene

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Quiet hotel with only 24 rooms that makes it feel more quaint with all the accomadations of home. The staff was like family and extradinary Food! We can't rave enough about our stay. If you are coming to San Miguel please Check them out.....The Pérez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Small and cozy hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom and Dining furniture
Location: Just 3 blocks from catedral
Nice colonial style rooms, not parking around. Nice Staff, excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Beautiful, romantic rooms, especially the newer ones in the Casa de Flores. Delicious breakfasts, and helpful staff.