Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: The best thing about the hotel was the extremely helpful and friendly hotel staff. The staff certainly made up for the poor conditions of the hotel.
Cons: The room and hallways definitely need updating.
Location: There are many restaurants and shops nearby. The center is about a half hour walk away.
This hotel is in a good location - centrally located and easy to get to. The Hotel condition, however, leaves a lot to be desired. The room had no outside window and was very stuffy without using the loud air conditioner. There were no hangers in the room, no ironing board (although there was an iron) and no seat for the desk for working in the room. The rug was old and worn out but the bathroom was very clean. All in all, it was not up to Holiday Inn standards and lacked several of the most basic amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from California

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a terrible hotel, but it does have it's issues. My room have a massive amount of black mold in the bathroom. Room are just okay, kind of stark. Also if you get a room facing the indoor pool it is extremely noisy due to the echoing. Nice location though, with restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WIFI low signal. the rest excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is great

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Things were great
Cons: The only thing that may need an improvement is that the room card key deactivate every so often.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants and shopping centers within few minutes from the hotel.
I stayed at the hotel twice already. People are professional and helpful, they take customer service to a great level. I would recommend this hotel to anybody who would like to have a nice stay. The rooms are clean and really comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricky from Tortonto, Canada

Nice hotel near the bus station

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Internet speed is faster than I stayed in 2009
Cons: If the room rate is included the breakfast that is the best
Location: Location is very good. We go to everywhere which is very convenience.
Good location but the room which I stayed face the main road with a little bit noise in the morning. Staffs are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in zona piel

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Location: This hotel is 2 blocks away from the bus terminal and right in zona piel.
Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Great dinning options walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardo from Texas

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location near good restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miriam from leon, gto

Leon Gto holiday in Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2013
Pros: Food, Service The zone
Cons: internet slow
Location: very niece
i like to much the hotel i only have one comment the internet its a little slow. but the other thing are very niece the restaurant, deliciuse food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Good central location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com