Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
La atención del personal excelente y el desayuno muy rico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The beautiful landscaping.. the flowers...the outdoor dining area. The staff very friendly and quick to try to solve comfort issues.. but unable.
Cons: The bathrooms, the beds, the mattresses on pull out couch
Booked the Master Suite because our party included husband/wife and adult son. Room included king bed and pull out couch. The mattress on pull out couch awful..a very thin coiled mattress that was extremely uncomfortable and a big disappointment considering the cost of the room. Because there was an electrical failure one night, we were moved to a lesser room that had 2 double beds which was much more comfortable for our son but not worth the cost we were paying for the suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Lovely hotel, great location but a bit tired. The staff was wonderful but front desk persons and concierge did not speak English well if at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Location location location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This hotel is located right in the center of San Miguel... And it's with in a minute walk from the main town square, churches, museums and restaurants. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive, the rooms were VERY clean and the breakfast was delicious every morning. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a tranquil relaxing getaway!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Potosí

Ruidoso como en cantina

Posted Feb 4, 2015
La localización magnífica pero se escucha todos los pasos y taconazos de los cuartos de junto o de arriba, además de que permiten la entrada a la banda!!! Retumbaron los cristales de mi cuarto y no pudimos descansar hasta que se fueron, a pesar de que me quejé en la recepción, 1 hora y media después. Francamente no pagué para pasarla dentro de una cantina!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hectorfrom leon

recomendable en precio servicio

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
bien en general pero observo falta de mantenimiento. todo lo demás muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice atmosphere.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Incredibly good location, on the back side of the main church. The bells ring loud in the morning, but it is part of the attraction. The hotel has a lot of character, the rooms are simple yet comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice hotel close in downtown

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great location in downtown San miguel. Nice hotel and great service. Breakfast is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PILAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NO CORRESPONDE A LA CATEGORIA

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
ESCASAS COMODIDADES PARA LA PRESUNTA CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL