Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara, Jalisco

Hotel cercano al Parque Metropolitano de Leon

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: La separación entre la habitación y la zona de cocineta
Cons: Cuando terminen las obras que la ciudad está realizando, seguramente será una opción aún mejor
Un hotel con buen espacio en la habitación y camas confortables. No son todos sus detalles de primera, pero si el objectivo es pasear por la ciudad y simplemente llegar a "descansar los pies", cumple perfectamente con esa expectativa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara

Hotel comodo y practico

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Lo centrico y el precio
Cons: Restaurant
Fuimos a una fiesta y necesitabamos llegar a un lugar económico pero limpio y bonito
4 out of 5
Recommended
by s.sfrom CA

Good stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very convenient to access the market or restaurant, but the location of this hotel is a little far from the airport (BJX). And in the morning, the way to the airport is very heavy, like takes 1 hrs to get the airport.....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Itafrom San Diego , CA

Dirty and terrible customer service !!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mexico usually has excellent customer service unfortunately not not at this hotel!! Bathroom was dirty we found personal hairs throughout . They came to clean three times but still didn't get them all. Pillow cases torn and toilet was used during our stay when they came to clean room. Seat was left raised and debris left inside. We asked to be changed to another room but were refused. We decided to leave hotel but manager said we might as well stay and just flush the dirty toilet because we were not going to get a refund and we would not find another room in the city. We asked to be checked out anyway and were refused the check out even thought our credit card had already been charged . Receipt also denied. Beware!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fontana, CA

Nice hotel, close to Plaza Mayor

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location, clean room, nice neighborhood.
Cons: One of the two beds was very noisy. Furniture needs improvement
Location: Parque metropolitano and city zoo are also very close to hotel. plaza mayor and other nice shopping centers nearby
Hotel is well located right next to plaza mayor and other nice shopping centers with big retailers (Walmart/Sams') and lots of places to eat and drink! Parque metropolitano and city zoo are also very close to hotel. I only stay one night and had no issues whatsoever. Nice restaurant attached to hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Big room, everything is no problem. 2 bottles of water is given for guest. I like this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

magnifica ubicacion

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: la fachada y limpieza exterior
Location: al lugares de diversion, centros comerciales, restaurants en fin tiene todo al alcanze
el hotel estaba en una ubicacion muy Buena para los lugares ue ocupabamos visitar, encontramos todo lo que necesitamos muy cerca del hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlosfrom Gonzalez

Muy Buen Desayuno.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen Servicio, disponibilidad del personal para atender todas las necesidades, Delicioso desayuno, Estancia Placentera.