Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room is a suite...King bed in one room and pull out in other. 2 tv's. Great price for the space. Quiet room. 2 TV's. Some english movie channels. Near grocery store and restaurants and not far from mall.. Road construction is a real mess but not a big deal when you figure it out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy descuidado

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Las habitaciones no se ven muy limpias y el baño muchísimo menos. El bufet no muy bueno. No me volvería a hospedar ahí
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom morelia

No hubo agua me qede enjabonada

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Que es tipo suits
Cons: Q revisen los problemas del agua ya q es parte indispensable
Location: No las utilicé
Después de una hora me avisaron de la recepción que ya estaba solucionado el problema Per el agua fría
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Querétaro México

Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Que estuvo comodo
Cons: Las instalaciones arreglar el baño y darle mantenimiento
El hotel esta agradable aunque las instalaciones están algo dañadas les falta mantenimiento, el servicio es bueno, al igual que el personal. Las habitaciones son cómodas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No está hecho para descansar

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Pegado al centro comercial
Cons: Se ve anticuado por fuera
Bien en general 2 tvs por cuarto, toallas suficientes. Aguas de cortesía. Demasiado ruido en las noches. Nuestros cuartos estaban arribita del Bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanfrom chicago, il

good location but not good hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
when we arrived, one of the faucets hot water didn't work. 1 of the 3 sinks had a leak in the pipes. we called reception. we were transferred from a double bed room to a king size bed room. the heater/ac unit only works for ac. it does not work for heat at all. the swimming pool was never opened. asked reception for taxi service. we were told we needed to ask at least 15 minutes in advance or take hotel transportation for 60 pesos. when we called, they couldn't get a taxi and the hotel transportation was 80 pesos afterwards. there is no room service even though we were told they can provide food from nearby restaurant but their wasn't a list of restaurants in the room. they told us they would provide us but after waiting 30 minutes, we couldn't wait and went directly to the reception. the reception didn't even know if the restaurants were opened. also, we had to call reception for hand towels since there were not by the sinks. I would never recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

barato no regreso

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
barato, no regreso
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertofrom celaya

No lo recomiend9

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Realmente por lo que cuesta no recibes lo adecuado malas condiciones de acabados