Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ubicación del hotel complicada.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
La habitación le falta iluminación y no tiene ventiladores de techo ni calefacción.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Solo para pasar una noche

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Los cuartos bastante austeros. Con muy poca iluminacion. Cuando no te dejar hacer check out por haber dejado el control remoto en tu cuarto y te hacen ir por el. Te das cuenta de la clase baja de hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Javier from Mexico City

Easter weekend in San Miguel de Allende

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very expensive, but probably because of the Easter weekend. I didnt have other options, but stay there. The price was more than @ 200 dollars per night. Hotel does not have services for a 4 stars hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J orr from Utah

Do not stay here if it is raining

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived in San Miguel on a rainy day in March. We were disappointed to find that this hotel is quite a distance from the attractions in San Miguel. When we entered the room we found that the floor of the entry way was covered in water. Apparently when it rains, water runs under the door into the room. The room has no heater or air conditioning. The floors are tile and there are not rugs or carpets and the floor was cold. I thought a hot shower would help warm me up but there was not hat water. I tried to call the front desk but found that the telephone was not connected to anything. The cable was missing. When I went to the front desk to complain, I was told by the clerk that everything was "failing" because of the rain and that she couldn't do anything because she just worked there and besides no maintenance service was available on the weekend. By the way, the WiFi was not working either. It looks like it may have been a nice hotel at one time but they have just let it go. The lobby, restaurant, etc. were eerily empty and dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cheryl from Calgary Canada

Vacation

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
drove by car, things we didn't like hotel employees spoke very little English Restaurant and Bar that was advertised on the web site to be open, was not open for meals only breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estado de Mexico

Buen hotel, sin embargo algunos temas por mejorar

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Desayuno, tamaño de la habitacion y personal muy amable.
Cons: Mejor mantenimiento a las habitaciones, sellar bien las ventanas.
Location: Si no llevas auto esta muy lejos del centro y de subida, un poco complicado para llegar si no llevas Wase es muy complicado de entrar.
El personal muy amable, los desayunos muy buenos, el hotel limpio y muy bonita vista. Las instalaciones ok en general. Podrían mejorar en cuanto a que se mete mucho el frio en la madrugada a la habitación que hace incomodo y tienen un vecino que se puso a martillar muy temprano el sábado que nos despertó temprano.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vista panorámica de la ciudad

Posted Feb 27, 2015
La estancia fue muy agradable, el desayuno genial, lamentablemente las habitaciones cuenta con un domo de luz que permite el ingreso de mucha claridad por las mañanas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel con excelente vista

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Es un hotel ya viejo pero bien conservado. El internet no llega a todas las habitaciones, no hacen limpieza diaria, te dicen que van a resolver las cosas pero no se resuelve nada.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from Mexic

Mala experiecia

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
La tarifa con la que yo reserve en la página no se me respeto, termine pagando de mas. El servicio en la recepción muy malo, las habitaciones son sumamente frías además de que esta muy lejos del centro