Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ag

Muy tranquilo

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Ambiente agradable, excelente ambiente y muy buens ubicacion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles,CA

Nice hotel and very clean.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We had a great experience in this hotel. I stayed there with my family and we were very happy. The staff were very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. The room was clean and comfortable and I have to mention that the pool was nice and warm. This was my first time in Guanajuato and I wasn't expecting it to be a hot place, so the nice pool makes it very convenient for this type of weather. The hotel itself is very beautiful and super clean. I will for sure stay there again in my next visit to guanajuato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leon gto

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Su estilo modernista
Cons: Que ofreciera el hotel servicios de transportación
Location: Esta a la entrada de la ciudad por lo que lugares de interés turístico quedan algo retirados
Fue muy agradable la estancia ofrece buenos servicios el restaurante y fue muy tranquilo para relajación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Habitacion
Cons: Rapidez en restaurant
Location: todo bien
Todo bien.El trato , servicio, limpieza, trato amable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramiro from Cali, Colombia

Muy bueno

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nos encantó, para las familias es ideal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from distrito federal

formidable

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel de maravilla, tanto en servicios como en limpieza y la comida riquísima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mayra Anahi from Guadalajara

agradable estancia

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Guadalajara

¡Seguro que vuelvo a este Hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy gratamente sorprendido por la limpieza y buen gusto del Hotel que pudimos disfrutar el fin de semana que estuvimos en Guanajuato. Restaurante con platillos deliciosos a buen precio. Estacionamiento techado, un poco estrecho pero funcional. Localizado poco antes de la caseta de la autopista de cuota es ideal para salir rápido y evitar los embotellamientos del centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL REGULAR

Posted Jan 7, 2015
ESTUVE TRES NOCHES, EL HOTEL ES REGULAR LA COCINA ES MALA, NO ESTA BIEN UBICADO Y LA ATENCIÓN EN LA HABITACIÓN ES PESIMA PEDI DOS TOALLAS Y NUNCA LAS LLEVARON ASÍ COMO UN SERVICIO A LA HABITACIÓN Y NUNCA FUERON. LA VERDAD EN TERMINOS GENERALES MALA LA AENCIÓN PERO LAS INSTALACIONES MEDIO SALVAN EL HOTEL.