Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles,CA

Nice hotel and very clean.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We had a great experience in this hotel. I stayed there with my family and we were very happy. The staff were very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. The room was clean and comfortable and I have to mention that the pool was nice and warm. This was my first time in Guanajuato and I wasn't expecting it to be a hot place, so the nice pool makes it very convenient for this type of weather. The hotel itself is very beautiful and super clean. I will for sure stay there again in my next visit to guanajuato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leon gto

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Su estilo modernista
Cons: Que ofreciera el hotel servicios de transportación
Location: Esta a la entrada de la ciudad por lo que lugares de interés turístico quedan algo retirados
Fue muy agradable la estancia ofrece buenos servicios el restaurante y fue muy tranquilo para relajación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Habitacion
Cons: Rapidez en restaurant
Location: todo bien
Todo bien.El trato , servicio, limpieza, trato amable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL REGULAR

Posted Jan 7, 2015
ESTUVE TRES NOCHES, EL HOTEL ES REGULAR LA COCINA ES MALA, NO ESTA BIEN UBICADO Y LA ATENCIÓN EN LA HABITACIÓN ES PESIMA PEDI DOS TOALLAS Y NUNCA LAS LLEVARON ASÍ COMO UN SERVICIO A LA HABITACIÓN Y NUNCA FUERON. LA VERDAD EN TERMINOS GENERALES MALA LA AENCIÓN PERO LAS INSTALACIONES MEDIO SALVAN EL HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HECTOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!! Nice place !!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Great experience!!! A nice hotel on the outskirts of the historic downtown of Guanajuato. The customer service was phenomenal and the staff was very amiable. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Todo estuvo muy bien, personal, SERVICIOS, restaurant, ubicacion, por supuesto volveria a hospedarme ahi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Horacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lety from leon

bonito

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
demacado ruido en el hotel muchos niños, me despertaron muy temprano corriendo y gritando en la alberca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arturo from Somerton, AZ 85350

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Heater did not work. It was cold.