Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
the best in san miguel de allende and maybe best in all Mexico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by IHS

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Quiet. On the edge of town with 5-10 minute walk to old center . Excellent service and air-conditioned large rooms .Great pool and gym. Rooftop bar for sunset views.. Newly constructed with thick walls , much old world character and center courtyard fountain. One of the best hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Wonderful service, particularly the concierge, Abigail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Art G. from Palm Beach, FL

A welcome haven

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had some physical difficulties getting around San Miguel because of the narrow sidewalks and the rough stones in the streets, so it was wonderful to be in a hotel that has extensive grounds for me to walk in. Service cannot be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from New York

Incredible!

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and location
Everyone was extremely welcoming. The rooms are very clean and the resort is situated in a great area. It's only a 5 minute walk to the "jardin". I will for sure recommend this place to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Plano,Texas

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service with beautiful surroundings. Staff was beyond amazing and professional. Room was spacious. Overall the decor of the hotel is breathtaking. Wouldn't expect anything less from Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most Delightful Place In The World

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Rosewood San Miguel De Allende is the best hotel experience I've had in my life. I have traveled the globe on many trips and tell you ,in all sincerity, the Rosewood San Miguel De Allende will be your best hotel for meeting all your hotel service needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star with the feel of a small boutique hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: one of the most enjoyable hotel stays we have had. The staff were most friendly, the room was superb, and the hotel and grounds were wonderful.
staff remembered us -- which car was ours, what we had for breakfast the previous day. room service was an experience in perfection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013