Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom riyadh

Highly recommend hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Worm and helpful staff. Amazing roof top overlooks the historical town of san miguel allende while watching the sunset. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico D.F.

Paraíso en el paraíso

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Es un hotel de todo lujo, con servicios y atención de primera. Les faltan teles mas grandes y cafeteras en las habitaciones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia, Spain

Posted Apr 5, 2015
tranquilo, calidad, servicio, ubicación, opciones. Dos excelentes días de relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Beautiful rooms with views

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms were large and luxurious. Relaxed check in and check out procedures. The art work around the hotel is spectacular
Location: Close to main square and great shopping and restaurants
old world elegance. Walking distance to main church square. Great tapas restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pueblo Mágico / Hotel de primera

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gorofrom グアナファット、MEXICO

百聞は一見(一泊)にしかず!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
落ち着いた雰囲気と新しい宿泊環境が融合されておりすばらしい 朝食もいくつか選択できるが、全て味が重なることがなく満足できた
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve in San Miguel de Allende

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I injured my foot halfway through our visit and the staff at the hotel could not have possibly been more helpful. They called a doctor to check on my injury on New Year's Day and they allowed me to purchase the crutches they had on hand so that I could make it back home. Benedicto and Lucilla in particular always went above and beyond their job descriptions. I have visited San Miguel numerous times and despite a few broken bones, this was perhaps the best visit of all, in no small part due to the wonderful Rosewood San Miguel de Allende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovannifrom Leon, guanajuato

Muy recomendable

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente atencion y servicio, muy recomendable para unas tranquilas vacaciones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, excellent service

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms, Eduardo the bartender, rooftop tapas, service
One complaint is that we were alone on Christmas eve and told that we could not be accommodated at the hotel. When we asked for other places to have dinner the recommendations were so limited it was ridiculous. We had a beauftiful dinner at hotel Nena, right outside the hotel doors. I find it hard to believe that our hotel couldn't find room for a small party of two especially when were guests at the hotel and staying in an upgraded rooftop room.