Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hay otras que cuestan menos. Esta no es especial

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: Bajar el precio
Es muy básico. No es especial. Pagues menos a otra hoteles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We stayed one night and it was very comfortable. The included breakfast was ample with variety. It is well situated very close to the airport. We didn't realize that we had to call the hotel for the included shuttle ride; therefore paid a taxi a small fortune for a one-mile ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom annapolis, MD

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: There was no system for pickup only delivery back to airport.
The computer system caused a delay in registering of about 45 minutes. The staff did their best and remained very polite and patient. It was a holiday weekend and it was full. We had prepared and reserved a room, but the computer was not up to the task . Staff were very professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
With a relatively late arrival, 9pm, the desk was busy and a bit unorganized - could not find our reservation and then the room was not as we requested. Long wait so any nearby food source was closed. The hotel restaurant closes at 9pm. A frustrating ending to a very long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: clean and beds very contrible
Cons: breakfast start at 5 am
Location: pizza place
nice hotel clean close 10 min to the airport very clean beds contrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE HOTEL Y LAS INSTALACIONES

Posted Jan 3, 2015
DESCANSAMOS Y MUY CERCAS DEL AEROPUERTO. Las instalaciones muy limpias y amplias y los desayunos riquísimos!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

No cuenten con el desayuno!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Las instalaciones están nuevas, equipadas con todo aunque las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas. El desayuno que ofrecen les falta variedad. Afortunadamente hay sitios cerca para desayunar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar

Posted Nov 24, 2014
La estancia fué agradable y el personal muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renatafrom DF

suficiente

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un buen hotel para la transición carretera-avión. El buffet de desayuno deja mucho que desear e infortunadamente no hay ningun lugar cercano donde comer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom MEXICO DF

MUY BUENO EN FAMILIA

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUY AGUSTO CON LOS SERVICIOS DEL HOTEL , ADECUADO PARA EL VIAJE DE FERIA DEL GLOBO; TOME 4 HABITACIONES POR 4 PEROSNA POR 2 NOCHES PERO NO SE COMO OBTENER EL BENEFICIO DE NOCHES