Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by POU SANfrom macao

location is good

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is very good Room is spacious and the bed is very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Teresa Hudsonfrom New Zealand - Bay of Plenty

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Having good space in the room
Cons: They did not receive the booking from wotif which was very stressful when they do not speak much English
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I stayed with my gf for 7 days in the Ascott in Guangzhou It was amazing, nice, clean and staff where very helpful when needed. Great place to stay and would love to stay for part of my trip hear in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anafrom Portugal

Great Location, Comfy apartments, Helpful Staff

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was very good. The apartments are very comfortable and well decorated. Staff is helpful and nice even though some of them can't speak english fluently. Breakfast had limited variety and could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CK SIU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by madjayfrom UK

Good choice

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very good - rooms were modern, clean with fresh decor (although the corridors looked a bit worn out. The only minor issue I had is that while breakfast was meant to be included, only one voucher was issued per night stayed, even though the booking was for two people. This seems a bit mean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fish leefrom china

Good hotel. I love it

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Very convenient , it's near subtrain station. Breakfast very good! Room is big and kicken is wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RAYfrom 香水

服務好

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
服務好,特別對外國人,周邊環境好。 唯獨廣州空氣好差
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com