Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I stayed with my gf for 7 days in the Ascott in Guangzhou It was amazing, nice, clean and staff where very helpful when needed. Great place to stay and would love to stay for part of my trip hear in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana from Portugal

Great Location, Comfy apartments, Helpful Staff

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was very good. The apartments are very comfortable and well decorated. Staff is helpful and nice even though some of them can't speak english fluently. Breakfast had limited variety and could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by madjay from UK

Good choice

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very good - rooms were modern, clean with fresh decor (although the corridors looked a bit worn out. The only minor issue I had is that while breakfast was meant to be included, only one voucher was issued per night stayed, even though the booking was for two people. This seems a bit mean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fish lee from china

Good hotel. I love it

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Very convenient , it's near subtrain station. Breakfast very good! Room is big and kicken is wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

SATISFACTORY STAY

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
ASCOTT GUANGZHOU IS OKAY BUT VERY DIFFICULT TO GET TAXI IN THIS AREA BECAUSE IT'S LOCATION IS ON TIANHE - A VERY BUSY DISTRICT IN GUANGZHOU
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding stay

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We visited Guangzhou for business and arrived at Guangzhou East railway station. The location was perfect for our needs. Within minutes walk to two railway lines and fantastic shopping. The two bedroom suite was spacious and clean and the service offered by the staff exceptional. The buffet breakfast offered many options, all fresh and tasty. Be careful, it is a little hard for some taxi drivers to find as the entrance is from the road behind the hotel. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room and nice breaksfast

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Nice , excellent will come back next trip Recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bee from Singapore

Nice place

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again on my next GZ trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com