Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Ausstattung , aber Service schlech

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung
Cons: Servive und Wlan
Location: sehr weit entfernt von Entertainment
Frühstücksbuffet könnte besser sein, mehr frisches Obst und europäp.Frühstücksartikel. Service ist wirklich verbesserungsfähig. Bemühen sich , aber oft wird man nicht in Englisch verstanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vincent Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy Kimfrom Ho Chi Minh

Nice NEW Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean & Good Quality of Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy Kimfrom Ho Chi Minh City

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort Hotel and Great Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by filmargiofrom milano

soggiorno di classe

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Qualità della struttura; classe ed eleganza di camera e parti comuni. piscine esterne di grande impatto. Hotel splendido, nessun dubbio.
Cons: direi che la colazione può essere migliorata. Il pianoforte che suona da solo nella lobby...mah; cena ottima ma difficile capirsi
Location: la posizione non è male per la fiera; rimane però una zona nuova e non servita dalla metro.
Splendida struttura; grande charme ed eleganza anche se in posizione defilata da raggiungere. Nulla però da dire se non complimentarsi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit nicht wieter Entfernung zur Messe

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: die Ausstattung ist o.k.
Cons: siehe oben im Text
Location: nicht viel ist in einem neuen Neubaugebiet und das meiste ist noch nicht fertig
Für die Angestellten des Hauses ist jeder Tag der erste Tag . Dieses Gefühl hat man bei jeglicher Art von Service. Der Englisch-Level der Angestellten sollte viel besser sein , vorallem im Service -Bereich, ansonsten sind für mich die 5 Sterne nicht gerechtfertigt. ein weiteres grosses Problem ist die Anbindung, denn es gibt fast nie Taxis, ausser man kündigt ein Tag vorher an, dass man eines am nächsten Tag um xUhr braucht. Spontan ist nicht möglich. Man hat das Gefühl hier findet keine Ausbildung oder Einweisung am Arbeitsplatz statt. Internetverbindung ist auch sehr sehr schlecht.
2 out of 5
by rajkumarfrom mumbai india

isolated hotel away from taxi,shopping,fun

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: loneliness
Cons: first they should keep limousine service for all the guest to take them around near by areas 24 hours,they are not professional .
Location: nothing
i booked my room through expedia ,front desk ask me why you booked from expedia why dont you approach us directly,you mail us we give you good rates.my rates were inclusive of two breakfast which front desk say through expedia you get one breakfast only second we are doing free for you favour because i am privilege member. very far from city have to wait quite long for taxi,near by no shopping last canton fair i stayes it was okay,this time i did not like at all .i will not recommend anybody quite a boring place.and food in the hotel very expensive compare to room rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sutto21from Brisbane

Nice modern hotel - value for money at trade fair

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Large & comfortable rooms. Great gymnasium facilities.
Cons: Food was ok.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby but getting cabs are no problem. Private cars are way more expensive than local taxi & you can rely on those.
Good value hotel with all modern facilities & very comfortable. Food was ok. Staff are very helpful & location on the river is nice. Only thing was that taxi drivers kept taking us to the other hotel from the same chain close by (even when we gave them a card with the address on it) but that is a minor frustration.