Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wainny Hsieh from Los Angeles

Manager

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a Great hotel !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good not great

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Couldn't just get coffee...the restaurant said they would charge full breakfast price!!! Lobby bar was closed in the morning. It should be open for travelers coming in at all hours. Decor was over the top! But the beds were very comfortable and bathtub was nice and deep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff was very friendly.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
The hotel staff was friendly. They made us feel very comfortable. The food from the hotel restaurant was a little over priced. Breakfast $36 USD and dinner $70.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy Kim from Ho Chi Minh

High Quality Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Luxurious Hotel with reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JD from Australia

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, services and facilities. Was there for the Canton Fair, hotel is located further out but with the free shuttle bus - not a problem. Also fantastic Cantonese restaurant, Spa and Health centers within - there was no need to leave the hotel for food or foot massage after a full day of walking around the Fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ozzie from Vancouver CA. Istanbl

enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: location
Location: near by river
This is a bit old but clean and neat five star hotel. location is perfect especially for the Canton fair visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lalit from Hyderabad

Good and Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good and Comfortable Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JD from USA

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel as we were conducting business in Panyu. You stay in the apartments away from the hotel. You must take a shuttle to get back to the hotel for the restaurant. There's not much around the hotel, so it is quiet. The staff speaks very little English. I would stay there again as there aren't many options at this star level.