Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tuna from istanbul, tr

nice otel, good location

Posted Feb 15, 2014
clean and nice hotel. stuff is very good. city center. close to every very so good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveler from USA

A very comfortable stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent front service, clean and roomy rooms, great views of the city. Staff speaks English very well. Room service meals can use an improvement. The overall presentation of hotel and our experience was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love our stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic experience staying at this hotel. Staff spoke English very well, room was spacious and clean. Though the room service meals can use some improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from WA

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2013
20-30 min from Canton Fair. Provides shuttle bus to and from show. With complimentary water. FYI- The bus will pick you up in another area than where they drop you off. Room service is great. Also have a mall with restaurants across the street and Starbucks a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KG from USA

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spend 8 weeks plus a year in Guangzhou and finally have found my go to hotel! After trying many different hotels I will look further. Great location and AMAZING staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Djuro from Providence, RI

Luxury hotel conveniently located in the center.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Location, service and room quality.
Cons: I cannot complain about anything.
Location: In the city center, next to the metro station. You can also take the taxi to get everywhere.
Guangzhou is a very busy Chinese mega city. You can take this hotel if you need some time to work at home, to relax, or simply to have a break. The rooms are comfortable, the service, especially the additional one (breakfast, hotel lounge) are excellent. However, the air and water pollution that is present everywhere in large cities in China is especially bad here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allan from Boca Raton

Great Hotel in Guangzhou

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Service & Food, Deluxe Room Perfect for the business traveler. Perfect Location. Shuttle Bus to Train and Canton Fair. My new Favorite Hotel in Guangzhou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very spacious room, nice facilities, helpful, attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AHMAD from QATAR

few days for business,

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: food, clean staff ,
Cons: wifi in the room
Location: Starbucks , MAC DONALD'S.
over all ok hotel , only far little from subway station, wi fi in the room not good