Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

short stop

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: new clean, friendly
Location: close to airport
great hotel, close to airport, friendly English speaking staff, great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.California, US

hotel room, dinner, and breakfast

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The clean and relaxing atmosphere; the courteous staff!
Cons: The Chinese food in the breakfast buffet!
Location: Don't know - we booked the hotel because of the closeness to the airport.
The room was very clean, beautiful, and comfortable. We had the Chinese dinner - the food was very good and staff was exceptional. We had the breakfast buffet and it was good, but not as exceptional as we expected from the online review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for Canton fair.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Business visit. Hotel staff was very nice. Used the shuttle to the Canton fair to go to the fair, but not early enough return to use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nouf from Kuwait

Airport hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I missed my flight so I had to stay in a hotel near the air port the price was gr8 and room service was good . Staff was friendly and their english was gr8 .overall it was above my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALAN from UK

A Great Stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous Hotel for Western people. It's clean, it's professional and it's the ONLY hotel I stay in when I go to the Canton Fair. The free shuttle buses to and from the show and the airport are absolutely brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Nice and close to airport with free shuttle

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very nice, nicer than the Pullman and the breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon G from Banbury

Comfortable hotel, nice location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night before flying home to UK, it's less than 10 minutes from the airport and there is a free shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marco from hildesheim

ok for a business trip

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was quite nice. clean rooms, well furnished. friendly staff. breakfast buffet more than ok. all in all a hotel where you can stay at least for a business trip. the location cannot be judged due to the fact that we stayed only one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KUNWOOK from Korea

화두지역 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
화두지역에서는 가장 깔끔한 호텔입니다. 국제공항에서 택시로 15분 이내라서 공항 근처의 호텔을 찾을 경우에는 가격대비 가장 적합한 호텔입니다. 화두지역에 산업단지 출장일 경우(가장 주된 목적이 업체방문)는 택시로 10분 이내 거리에 쇼핑몰이 있어 크게 불편하지는 않으나, 광주 시내와는 1시간 거리로 떨어져 있어 시내로 가는데는 불편함이 있으니 참고 바랍니다. 무료 공항 셔틀이 있어, 불편없이 공항까지 오고 갈 수 있어 편리합니다. 대부분 직원들이 영어가 가능하여 호텔을 이용하는데 불편함이 없습니다. 조식도 깔끔합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

場所(立地)以外は合格

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
深夜空港からタクシーで向かいましたが、立地がさびしい場所に位置し、認知されていなかったので、田舎道を迷い正直怖かったですが、無事に到着しました。サービス全般は比較的良好。部屋も豪華で快適。値段も手ごろ。周辺には何もないところが唯一不好。