Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lujing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 香港旅客from 香港

離地鐵頗遠

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間不錯,床也寬!早餐一般,員工服務也很一般!concierge 說不能代訂外面的食店留座,又不會替住客叫的士!地鐵站離頗遠!我們目的是去廣州體育館看演唱會,以為路程近,誰知花了不少時間才到達!尤幸附近食肆頗多選擇
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kanagawa

宿泊出来ず

Posted Sep 16, 2014
白雲空港から近い、とありましたが、空港スタッフは誰も知りませんでした。何とかバスに乗ったものの、30分程度かかり、到着したらフロントから、到着が遅いので部屋はキャンセルし、他の客を入れたとのこと。満室で代わりの部屋やホテルも提案されませんでした。二度と利用しません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Cheap

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found the location good but the room was like a jail cell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Conniefrom 香港

鄰近5號停機坪購物商場及白云公園地鉄站

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: 鄰近5號停機坪購物商場及白云公園地鉄站, 附件有大型超市, 很多食店和cafe, 挺方便的.
Cons: 整體不錯的, 如能提供較舒適的被子, 就更好了.
Location: 鄰近5號停機坪購物商場及白云公園地鉄站
附近沒有什麼景點, 由於小朋友要去星期8小鎮, 故選擇此酒店. 酒店內部不錯的, 房間空間較小, 但尚算整潔. 服務員態度一般, 要求多要一張被子, 竟然說:沒有, 只有氈子. 連較舒適的被子都不能提供, 只有'拮肉'的氈子, 真奇怪. 酒店鄰近大型商場, 有大型超市及很多食店, 都幾方便.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by XGSfrom Shangdong, China

Clean room and nice big bed

Posted Dec 4, 2013
The only minus point was we booked through Expedia US & being Chinese national, the hotel staff didn't check expedia US & told us that they do not have any booking. We make long distance call to US. But when my boyfriend went back they found the booking & apologized. Which was a relief to us but I can imagine my phone bills!
3 out of 5
by Isabelle Guillemotfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Internet and staffs lack of English
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Bare minimum; Value: Could be better; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Spick and span; The Internet was awful even though it was advertised as a business hotel and most staff don't have any English whatsoever
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

设施还行吧

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
设施还可以,就是在办入住时,前台怎么也说没有预定,折腾了好久,终于找到了,汗。。。这可不是第一次了。。。。。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
On the whole everything is okay though there should be some provision for food and snacks to be served at night time. If one gets delayed outside, there is no such provision in the hotel and food has to be ordered from outside which is also not fully catered at times and is rather inconvenient.