Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SMELLS BAD!

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Management taking care of the vent air quality.
There is a pungent odor that starts when bathroom vent is on or just by itself. Unbearable! They offered to change my room but my friend who was staying at the hotel said that he had the same odor problem. No body from staff bothered to check what the problem was. Location is great for Canton Fair attendees. However, I would not stay at this hotel even if it was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WEI HSIANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Purav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by binoyfrom India

best for people visiting exhibition centre

Posted Dec 7, 2014 
especially good for people visiting exhibition center, because it is just that we have to cross 100 ft road. i have been visiting exhibition in guangzhou since last 9 years, so far the most convenient hotel as dont have to wait for taxi's after exhibition is over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 18, 2014 
all ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHUN PINGfrom 台灣

入住的經驗

Posted Nov 11, 2014 
舒適但周圍餐廳太少
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

交易会会場に近いアパート形式ホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: 部屋にチップを置いても受け取らなかった。一部のホテルのスタッフの対応が良いです。
Cons: 部屋全体の清掃をよくしてほしい。レストランがほしい。
Location: 交易会会場に近いことだけが長所です。食事は周辺のWESTIN HOTEL及びLANGHAM PLACE(ホテル)がお勧めですが、交易会期間中は料金は一人当たり一食MB400.00は覚悟した方がよいです。
建物は新しくて洗濯機が部屋に設置してあり便利ですが、レストランが無く部屋のシャワーブースの近くにカビが生えていたり施工に問題があったように感じました。交易会会場に近くて便利ですが、料金が高くまた宿泊したく思いません。このホテルは4星ですが、中国のホテルは世界的に名の通った5星或いは4星チェーンホテルが無難に感じました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel clerk are not well trained... rude

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: near the convention site
Cons: staff service specially front desk... fix leaks to avoid molds
Location: convention center
room has leak on the glass shower enclosure. molds on the wall paneling of the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandrefrom Rio de Janeiro

Canton Fair Close

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
Thats a really nice hotel if you planning go to canton fair...it is 5 minutes walking...some amenities beside but I dont find any restaurants close if you planning to dinning or lunch...but metro is just 3 minutes walking.I do recommend.